Realties life & childhood

2 25
Avatar for Shmily
Written by
3 years ago

When I was young, earlier people fascinated me. This was probably because I feared the realities I had discovered and found this invention. There were only two realities in life. One was fear and the other was crying helplessly.

Fear of darkness, fear of being alone, fear of scattering of lifeless toys. The helplessness of not being able to take off the kite stuck in the tree. Life would have been just like that of childhood. If I see some more springs of life, I will become strong. Life will make me brave. But when I grew up, I saw that it was all a mirage. She keeps her head down; she is always helpless. Far from being brave, it also increases the fear of life.

I used to be afraid of the darkness outside, but now the dark soul is scaring.

The fear of being alone in a crowded world is still scary today.

It used to scare the scattering of inanimate toys, now it scares the scattering of living people.

Helplessness still cries like before, but now the wounds are clean so that there is a demonstration.

In prior, people used to smile when they saw an aeroplane. Today, life weeps at the sight of aerial bombardment.

Someone’s paradise. When he turns to paradise, he cries out for his helplessness. Losing in a game of our times cries even today. But the difference now is that the heart is beating deeply because life has not kept the games for adults as taught by the mother. Earlier, when the cat was feeling hunger, it used to cry. Now, those innocent faces cry more than covering their bodies There is a desire to fill the fistula.

I am moved to tears by the flowers that can sob when I see my young mother’s begging on my father’s body.

The broken strings of relationships are still weeping.

My eyes are blind by the person who has a lover who may have a million, but in the hope of an understanding person, he cuts off his life. The same grief may give him a gift when he grows up.

Life brings about me cry and frightening more than I did when I was a child. It shows its cruelty.

I think I am afraid of breaking my heart even in my childhood and even today under the disguise of all this.

Image made in Canva app

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Shmily
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago