Unfinished love story

3 16
Avatar for Shishir308
3 years ago

Unfinished love story

.......................................

(Based on true facts)

I am Salman ... Honors 2nd year student ...

I have been a cricketer since childhood ... so I took cricket training in an academy to realize my dream ...

This is how my life was going ... I was far from love ...

I went to play outside Sylhet in 2012 ...

And it was there that I met an impeccably beautiful Romney like the first flower of spring in my life ...

After burning a lot of wood again ...

I first talked to him through a friend .. things are as usual, how are you, reading ... after the talk we left and we won the match in Sylhet ...When I came home, I remembered her very much, I miss her so much ... After three days of going, I could no longer tell my friend ... She told me to wait ... How did she manage her (girl's) mobile number? Still unknown ...That afternoon I called her after Esha's Azan ... Almost as soon as I called, a woman picked up the call and I cut off the call out of fear .. Then I called again in the evening and found her. As soon as I said that

- Are you Sumu?

Keep talking about ..The funny thing is that we are both the same age so I talked to him a lot about my studies .. even if I had a donkey scholarship to study .. I would have got it .. there was no more talk that day ..

The next day ....

I called in the morning but his mobile was off !!!

Keep calling him all day long .. As if a void is gradually consuming me ... I miss him so much ... Finally I will open the matter to my best friend Siddique ... Siddique says that

- Dude, you love Sumu ..Tell him the word, friend, otherwise I might not be able to, .....

The call came in the afternoon from his number..but I cut off his call as he was busy playing cricket..and I called him exactly ten minutes later ... as soon as I called I said that

I - I have something very important to say to you.

Sumu - What is such an important thing, sir?

I - I saw you on the field when I went to play on your college field ... then I went out to see you more closely .Although I could not talk to you for strict rules .. I went in front of you .. I have never been in front of any girl like this in my life .. but this exceptional incident happened only in your case .. I could not ignore the magic of your blonde hair .. I was drowning in the sea of ​​your black eyes ... an indescribable feeling was born which I will never forget ... I saw you looking at me and smiling ... that was the day I talked to you through my friend ...It may be the best courage in my life ... I honestly love you so much .. I can't imagine a moment without you ... you must love me ....

I went so crazy that I forgot there was nothing to say in love .. but I insisted ... and as a result he immediately hung up and hung up ... I call many times but get off every time ...Then at 5 pm the call finally came from his number and as soon as I saw it, my life came back ..

I received the call early and talked to him

I - Why was your mobile off? Do you know how many times I called?

Sumu - Dad actually came home so ...

I - Well, did you hear what I said yesterday?

Sumu - I've never done that ... I don't have any boyfriends ... I can't do these things ... (in a detached voice)

I cried when I heard this ..I cry

- I'm willing to do anything for you ... I'll do whatever you say ... please don't ...

That's how I keep begging and he keeps saying ...

I didn't really know that love can't be found by begging.

Finally tell him ..

- I gave you one day, please think ... (crying)

Sumu - OK, I'll tell you tomorrow, but that's my answer ...

I - I will not call or text before tomorrow ...

These words end our conversation like that day ... but before my emotional mind time was up I gave him over 100 SMS ... I couldn't sleep that night either .. I called the next morning but my mobile was switched off. ..I keep calling all morning but my mobile is off ...

Suddenly I see a call coming in at around 3 pm ... I say as soon as I catch the call ..

- Haven't you told me yet? (In a worried voice)

- Tell the truth or lie?

- I want to hear the truth ...

- Actually, I love you too ..I've been thinking a lot about this ... You love me more than me which has touched my heart .. Besides, I have been weak towards you since the first time we met and talked .. I also missed you very much and still do !! But when I think of my family, all my feelings disappear ... Trouble eats away at me ... and you know how my family is ...

Anyway I have some conditions they are

1) You will never be able to tell anyone about the love of our two people ..Not your best friend !! Because I don't want any 3rd person to come between 2 of us ...

2) Don't give me a call or SMS until I give ... because if anyone in the family finds out, the problem will be 2 of us ...

From then on, we talked for hours ... sharing, caring, naughty, sweet fights, our relationship continued ... OK, a Facebook

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for Shishir308
3 years ago

Comments

You are so great bro .Really i read this post throughly and many important things are got it thanks so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx vai..❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Shissr you are great. Your post i love. Next you will write another airtcile post. Go ahed guys.

$ 0.00
3 years ago