Love story

2 21
Avatar for Shishir308
3 years ago

Meet the girl on Facebook. Then I just started writing. The girl was my reader at first. Then gradually the girl became my friend. The girl was a little naughty type. Always had fun Tuktak message with the girl every day. Her smile and mischief have gripped me. In my dream, the form of Maharani is coming. Took away the night's sleep. Taught to love.

Today is Wednesday. I am scheduled to meet him on Friday this week. The line of smile on the corners of the lips came to mind. Budd loves naughtiness too much. Bidhata has created him with that one Maya. Only he knows it well

The girl's name is Fatima. Only Inter falls in the second year. I have never seen Fatima with my own eyes. What does he look like? How is her smile? If he smiles, does the toll fall on his cheek? Nothing to know. She liked blue sari very much. I told him the day we would meet and the blue sari would fall. And I am blue Punjabi. It will suit the two very well, right?

Today is Friday. In the morning. I am sitting on the sofa with a cup of tea. I have been calling Fatima for a long time. Her phone is off. As soon as I turned on the TV, a breaking news came in front of my eyes. Last night, some talented boys raped and killed a girl named Fatima. Seeing the news, his eyes went up to his forehead. I made up my mind that maybe this is not my Fatima in any other Fatima.

Dookie 7 on Facebook by turning on the laptop I went to Fatima's ID and saw that Fatima had uploaded a pic of her last night. This Fatima is no one else. That Fatima seen in breaking news.

3
$ 0.00

Comments

Well come bro to sharing fantastic article post. I think this article post so cute and intersting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well done airticle writting brother. Many important things are derived from the airticle. Best of luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago