Love Love with Doctor _Romantic Love story

0 19
Avatar for Shishir308
3 years ago

I have a headache for a long time and Saril Tao is also very bad, so today my mother told me to go to the doctor. Let me introduce myself. I am Abir _ I am studying for 3 years All for the corona virus. Closed ____ After some digging, I came to the doctor's chamber Baba Ray Baba, there is so much crowd here, this doctor is new here, very good doctor, so my mother told me to come here, after some digging, I got a call, I went to the doctor's room, I miss her I can't say that I am looking at him

Doctor ঃ this is who came here

When I heard Abir's words, I looked at him and suddenly he got up

Doctor ঃ What happened to you

Abir: I see the fairy

Doctor, where will the fairy come from in 7 days?

Abir: Hey, I think it's a fairy

Doctor: Sit here and tell me what happened to you

Abir: I sat down and thought to myself that I am not going to leave here so soon. I thought I would have a little fight with the doctor.

Doctor: Tell me why you are silent and what is your problem

Abir: What else can I say? I don't feel hungry when I eat. I don't sleep anymore. I don't know what my problem is.

Doctor: Sorry, the madman is being treated here. You can go to Pabna

Abir ঃ What am I crazy

Doctor: So why are you talking like crazy other than crazy?

Abir: What kind of doctor if you can't solve it?

Doctor: You get out of here. I need to see more patients

Abir: You didn't hear my problem

Doctor: What is the problem?

Abir: The headache and the fever are very weak

Doctor: I understand that these tests are done now

Abir 7 days __ After a while I came to test I thought to myself I will not leave you 30 minutes later reported I went back to his room.

Doctor 7 day reports _ 6

Abir ঃ I gave

Doctor: I thought to myself, if you can't be with me now, then I'm not Farzana. I said this is what I want to see.

Abir: What are you looking at?

Doctor ঃ You move away

Abir ঃ why

Doctor ঃ because you have coronavirus

Abir ঃ [cries cries] Hey what..what did you say

Doctor: That's what I'm looking for

Abir: God, what disease did you give me? I don't think I will choose it anymore. The doctor said I have coronavirus. I didn't tell anyone about it.

Doctor: I just joked that something was wrong with you. You're joking with me and I'm joking too.

Abir: What kind of doctor are you? This coronavirus is funny

Doctor মনে I didn't remember when I was joking

Abir ঃ Thak Thak I understand you are a Buha Doctor

Doctor: I am a doctor, so I will give you such medicine, then you will understand

Abir: If you don't do something like this, I am very scared today. I will not tell you, Buha Doctor, you are a very famous and expensive doctor. Now tell me what has happened to me.

Doctor: You seem to be tensing up a lot about what has happened.

Abir: I don't do any tension as much as I do tension

The doctor will do whatever he does

Abir: If you are my wife, I will not do it again

Doctor ঃ what

Abir ঃ where is the key

The doctor said something and I heard it

Abir: The fact that you become a doctor and hear less in your ears is better soon

Show the doctor

Doctor ঃ What did you say I will not prescribe you any medicine

Abir: I won't say anything else now

Doctor ঃ OK _ I prescribed some of these medicines. Take them regularly.

Abir: All right, listen to this

The doctor said hi

Abir: I can know your name

Doctor: I am doctor Farzana. What is your name?

Abir: I am the doctor's Sami. My name is Abir.If you want to know what happened after that, keep reading the story and wait for the next part. Don't forget to let us know how you like the story while leaving.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Shishir308
3 years ago

Comments