Islami story

4 18
Avatar for Shishir308
3 years ago

No one, I am at the end of the day! As the sorrows belong to me, so the problems belong to me. Only Allah Ta'ala is by your side all the time!

‘Don’t be afraid. I am with you. I hear and see everything. '

[Surat at-Tawba: 48]

And also remember that Allah Subhanahu wa Ta'ala is the only one who can remove your danger and suffering. God helping you means your victory is assured.

If Allah helps you, none can overcome you. And if He does not help you, who is there besides Him who can help you? And upon Allah let the believers rely.

[Surah Al 'Imran: 180]

Put your trust in Allah, He is the Owner of all things

3
$ 0.00

Comments

Good airticle post .well come guys

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow excellent airticle post you written. I read it more more and many knowledge are derived from

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro. Just stay by the side this way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago