Dirty love

2 15
Avatar for Shishir308
3 years ago

Sonia came to the room fresh and went to check the phone, I was completely surprised ......!

Because every day he gets Rafi's phone and message every hour, but today there is no message or phone for about five hours! And besides, Rafi didn't even call to know if he has returned home properly ..!

Sonia was a little surprised, but immediately thought that Rafi might be busy or tired.

However, Sonia may not know that Rafi's goal has been achieved!

However,

Then Sonia goes to her father without thinking.

=> Hmm, will Dad say something ...? (Sonia comes down)

=> Mother, are you sick ...? (Sonia's father)

=> No Dad, I was a little tired ...! (Sonia)

=> Is it better now ...? (Sonia's father)

=> Hmm Dad ...! (Sonia)

=> How are you reading and writing mother ..? (Sonia's father)

=> Daddy ...! (Sonia)

=> It takes money, mother ...? (Sonia's father)

=> Nah Dad, I don't need it now. I'll take it if I want ..! (Sonia)

=> Well, mother, go and eat ...! (Sonia's father)

=> Well Dad ...! (Sonia)

Sonia eats dinner and enters Facebook with her laptop.

After entering Facebook, Rafi is active but did not give him any massage ..!

Sonia came here and pushed for the second time!

At that time, Riser's phone ...

=> Say hello Raisa ..! (Sonia)

=> How are you ..? (Raisa)

=> What's the matter, isn't the moon rising west today ..? (Sonia)

=> Why! Is it really rising in the west ..? (Raisa)

=> Oh no! You never asked how I was before, so I was surprised ...! (Sonia)

=> No, I was saying how was your date today ...? (Raisa)

=> How did you know ..? (Sonia)

Rafi says ..! (Raisa)

=> Oh ..! What else is he saying ..? (Sonia)

=> Hmm, it's a lot of fun today ..! (Raisa)

=> Well now I keep it, sleep is coming ..!

=> What's the matter, too tired or yes ...! (Raisa)

=> Oh no, what are you talking about ..! Ray is falling asleep ..! (Sonia)

=> I understand, I was so tired on the first date. How many times has it happened Ray Sonia .....! (Raisa)

=> Yes,

What are you talking about ...! (Sonia is ashamed)

=> Tell me ...!

What is there to hide from me! I lined you up! (Raisa)

=> Well Raisa bye, now I will sleep ..! (Sonia)

=> Talk to you soon and keep up the good content. (Raisa)

Meanwhile, at that time, Rafi got Sonia's phone.

On the other hand, Raisa doesn't want to keep the phone, Sonia is trying but failing.

After a while, Raisa put down the phone and Rafi's phone.

As soon as he picked up the phone, Rafi,

=> Who called ...? (Rafi)

=> Raisa ...! (Sonia)

=> What are you talking about with Raiser for so long! (Rafi)

=> Nothing, he was saying whether I will go to college tomorrow or not ...! (Sonia)

=> Tell me the truth, who called ..? (Rafi in an angry tone)

=> Hey, Raisa was really calling, and why are you talking like that ..? (Sonia)

=> How did I talk yes! I understand that I am old now, not so. And that's why I don't think so ..? (Rafi is very angry)

=> Hey Rafi what are you talking about, you call Raisa if you don't believe ..! (Sonia)

=> Shut up, I've never talked to Raiser so much before. So why today ....?

He understands, I think I could not fill your mind with happiness today. And so you are calling someone else to give happiness ...! (Rafi)

=> Really Rafi, Raisa called, please believe me ..! (Sonia cried this time)

=> Tut tut tut ... (Rafi hangs up the phone)

Sonia is crying with difficulty.

The man he loves so much, to whom he gave his all ..! Isn't he lying now! That man disbelieved today!

Sonia's chest seems to be bursting with pain.

Thinking about these, Sonia's pain seemed to be like a mountain. She started crying.

Sonia called Raiser without seeing any change.

=> Hello Raisa ...! (Sonia stopped talking)

=> Hello Sonia, what happened to you, why are you crying ...? (Raisa)

Sonia can't speak, she is just crying ..!

=> Hey, please talk, tell me what happened ...! (Raisa)

=> Raisa, Rafi ....... (Sonia seems to be unable to speak)

=> Hey, what happened to Rafi ...? (Raisa)

=> How is Rafi doing with me Raisa, please understand her ..! (Sonia bursts into tears)

=> I see him, you are not Kadis ..! (Raisa)

Raisa hung up the phone.

Meanwhile, Sonia is crying.

Sonia is a very straightforward girl. And Rafi is taking advantage of this simple mind without Sonia's knowledge.

Rafia seems to be everything to Sonia, and that is why she is having so much trouble with Rafi's words. Sonia could not control herself and ate 8 sleeping pills and fell asleep crying.

The next morning ...!

Crinkling Crinkling ....!

Sonia's phone rang.

Rafi looked at the phone.

Seeing Rafi's name, Sonia's mind seemed to be filled with joy, as if she had found herself back in her midst!

Sonia is very happy to hold the phone ..

=> Hello Sonia, sorry baby for tomorrow ..! (Rafi)

=> ........ (no words)

=> Sorry baby, love you ...! (Rafi)

=> It's over, you don't have to show love ..! (Sonia laughs to herself)

=> My baby, I promise it won't happen again ...! (Rafi)

=> Hmm,

I knew my baby would come back to me ..! (Sonia)

Hmm baby, tell me Raisa last night ..! (Rafi)

=> Ummmmmmhhhh ..! Rafi I will not live without you baby ..! Please don't leave me baby ..! (Sonia)

=> Okay baby, I'll never leave you, I won't go anywhere Promise! (Rafi)

=> Then when will we meet Babu ..? (Sonia)

I can't go to college today, baby, come to the river in the afternoon ..! (Rafi)

=> No, I don't know.

Please come to college ..! I really want to see you ..! (Sonia)

=> What's the matter baby, is he wanting to get happiness again or who ....! (Rafi)

=> What a naughty ..! (Sonia hangs up the phone)

Rafi has already won Sonia's heart in a very good way and has already eaten her!

Love food! Love food !!!

Isn't this the filth of love we're doing today! Have we even once thought about what we would do if it happened to our own sisters !!

Even then we could feel such happiness!

Maybe many animals will do the same with their own forest.

Otherwise how can he do that with another girl !!!

Anyway back to the story!

Meanwhile, as soon as Sonia hangs up the phone, Rafi's phone ...... ??

Let's go ....!

An emotionless traveler

[Forgive the mistake. And the story is realistic, so don't comment nonsense without understanding the purpose.]

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Shishir308
3 years ago

Comments

Carry on brother good airticle post you written. Well come

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago