Crush when groom

2 17
Avatar for Shishir308
3 years ago

The dew mixed the thinner with the wall,

This time his hand went to the button of his shirt,

He pulled the dew and opened 3 buttons.

Tanu opened it and moved closer,

Tanu's breathing increased,

With a mischievous smile of dew, he unwrapped the twisted flight,

Dilute-6

Shishir smiled and looked at Tanu,

Tanu- Pls don't look like that, I'm going to die,

Shishir-then kill today

Thin eyes closed,

Shishir kissed Tanu's neck, the kiss was deep, Tanu got up and grabbed Shishir,

Shishir pulled the shirt off his shoulder, one of the sesame seeds can be seen, one day he was sleeping in a thin random one, the sesame seeds were seen when he took off his blouse,

Shishir is looking at the sesame, kissing the sesame,

Tanu-my sesame

Dew-yes your sesame, and I kissed it,

Dilute-6

Shishir-btw Do you know how sesame is here?

My sesame in the thin bar and I do not know?

Shishir: Well, where is the sesame?

Thin-in the middle of the back, hands, feet and

Dew -R?

Don't be thin

I hear dew

Thin-headed

Dew-fun?

Tanu-uhu

Shishir took Tanu in her arms.

Put him to bed

Now look at the rest of the buttons on Tanu's shirt,

Tanu-ha ,, ha ,,, Ichchuh

Dew-cold came from the words?

Dilute-6

He took the dew-thin hair and brought it to himself,

Shishir whispered in Tanur's ear ,,,, Are you ready? ,,,

The thin bell rang and the bell rang,

Shishir-dhurah

The dew rose, the door opened,

,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

All the Frds of Shishir came and appeared,

Tanu hurriedly changed her shirt and put on her sari.

Came out,

How is Simon-bhabi?

Tanu-ji is good,

Riya-Shishir Kiri did not invite us to our wedding?

Shishir-ammu is doing everything quickly, and even if you did, would you come?

Rhea, I can do everything for you, you just don't understand, Rhea blinked,

Riya went with Shishir and held his hand, wow you are becoming more handsome day by day

Shishir looked at Tanu and raised his eyes to his forehead,

Because Tanu was staring at the fire, the dew stood up

Tanu- (A madman has no rice, import of new madman)

Riya-bhabi said something?

Tanu- (I said a lot of things, you don't understand Fainnih) Nah nothing or sister

Riya-ah, don't call me sister, I'm small

Tanu-I am also younger , 4 years younger than you, elders should be respected,

Riya-6

Shishir-6

Riya-bhabi, but today I will eat your cooking,

Shishir is also a little sick, I'm ordering,

Riya: It's not right, I won't eat Bhabhi's cooking ??

Tanu- (Knowing my illness, but my hand cooking khabi ??)

Apu, I cook well, mashallah, now I add a little more salt, my groom likes to eat not too salty,

Riya-uhuh I also eat a lot of salt

Tanu-oh really, so okay to eat salty cake? My hand?

Rhea- Of course

Tanu looked at the rest

The rest - no, we can't eat salt

Tanu-ok, I will make a special salty cake for Riya Apur,

Shishir: Today there is sorrow in the forehead

Dilute went to the kitchen, maid!

Bua-ji apa

Bring Bombay pepper from Tanu-yao shop, bring it at 5 o'clock

Boy-well

Tanu made a salty cake with chilli and gave it to Riya,

Rhea-dew you eat first

Tanu- (Ore Sabana, is my arrow pointing towards me?) Hey, hey, if the doctor forbids Shishir to eat salt for a few days, in fact, he eats so much salt, sometimes it is prb, you eat,

Riya-pitha shouted with her mouth, jhalalallal

Brought dilute water,

Tanu-apu, I told you before, am I having too much fun ??

Rhea is just drinking water

Simon: You just put Bhabhi in the middle of this illness,

Tanu-na bhaiyya, Riya apu is like Shishir's sister, my Nanad, I can only caress her so much, she looked at Shishir saying this

Shishir - (What wife am I marrying:)

Dilute- sweet wife dear

Shishir looked at Tanu in surprise, do you know her mind? Wow, I see this girl is all-knowing,

Tanu-api, o api and drink water ??

Riya-na

Tanu-ogo

Dew what?

Tanu-Riya is making a bitter cake for her sister, but my hand is burning

Bring snow,

Apply Simon-ointment

Shishir -Okay,

Everyone is busy with Tanu now,

Tanu- (Shishir is only mine, the right to touch her and mine, I will remove the one that comes in the middle very nicely,)

It will continue

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Shishir308
3 years ago

Comments

Awesome and fantastic airticle post friends. Well come for u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago