My newly found love (Introduction)

3 33
Avatar for Shine2
Written by
2 years ago

Knock knock here… How’s everyone doing? Am I the only one who this year has taught a lot even though we just started it🤣. Anyway, that’s a gist for another day... Have I introduced myself yet? Oops!!! Forgive my manners. I am Shine, a true Nigerian, from Anambra state, residing in Enugu state. 

My hobbies include cooking, so be prepared to receive some recipes and tutorials on how I make my delicious meal🤣, meeting new people, hanging out with friends, and dancing. I would have added writing to the hobbies but I’m not quite sure. I only used to write when I’m angry and I am trying to express that pain or when I am crying about something and of course I write on my diaries which I believe we all have and we’ve all written on at some point in our lives. Anyway, that used to be an old habit while I was growing up because now at this age, I don’t use diaries any longer😁 

This is my first writing on this site after I was introduced by someone special. I decided to go into writing to see how I can make cash online because I’ve heard there are lots of good opportunities for content writers, as well as developing my writing skills and learning more about cryptocurrencies. I would be happy to have you all in my blog.

🥳💕🍾🥂💃🕺❤️

5
$ 0.34
$ 0.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @BCH_LOVER
Avatar for Shine2
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome here Shine, Nice to meet. Hope you will have a great time being here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks you so much Nice to meet you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome, Good luck with your journey here

$ 0.00
2 years ago