A new beginning for me on read.cash

6 54
Avatar for Shindara
2 years ago

My name is Ajayi Mubarak, but friends do call me shindara cause they all think I have an impression about the girl. I am a student of elbossaa college handling the post of the laboratory prefect. I am a friendly person and easy to understand, I have parents, and siblings.

I am the first child my parents gave birth too,what a big responsibility I have on hand,by taking care of my siblings and taking after my parents. Before I tell you more about myself,let me tell you about my siblings.

Faidah

She is the second child of my family. She is in senior secondary school and she has the ambition to be a lawyer in future which I hope will make her a better and great successful person. Many people call her my second because we look alike and some call her my elder sister because she is somehow bigger than me but u do tell them that I am the older one with great leadership skills.

Abdulmumeen

Abdulmumeen being the third born made him somehow handsome because it was when my dad got back from united kingdom he gave birth to him so my dad's aunt gave him a nickname which is "London boy" we so much look alike. He doesn't have a future ambition for now but he does have great hope in doing things, he is brilliant and he goes to St theresas private school and he is just in primary four and he always wished to be like me.

Faizah

Faizah is the last born and my last sister. She is a beautiful girl with good behavior but sometimes naughty . She is obedient at home likewise my other siblings but I prefer her the most maybe because she is the last born and sometimes she prove stubborn. She is open minded and free,anybody can play with her and carry her about. She is a friendly type.

Back to myself, I have three siblings and we all live in the same place or house. My parents are both working and both are salary earners which they also have their shops to support the salary they are earning every month. I am a friendly type and not strict, I love music because it makes me excited and I prefer all this foreign music to other music that many others do listen to. I love movies likewise,I love reading novels me sometimes my note because I don't want to fail likewise others so we are very competitive in my class so I just have to keep striving harder to be the best I can.

I don't have any specific talents or skill but anything I do,people know it for me and that is the person I am. My best subjects are Calculatory subjects because I love calculations compared to reading and I am one of the best in my class and I am grateful for who I am today.

I joined this platform not quite along because I noticed this platform is all about having good ideas and knowledge and you will be rewarded with dollars and I was amazed and said that I should give myself a trial and go for the best. I also joined read.cash platform because we have different stuffs on the platform that I really admire unlike the noise cash I am doing but am earning Bitcoin cash from the platform which do flunctuates from time to time.

As I have said earlier about myself, I am a good writer of story books and poems which my fellow classmates do enjoy. I am new here and I promise to be at my best to improve the platform and I will also be of great help by upvoting your posts and comment likewise as you do for me, though I haven't joined any communities.

I am highly welcome to this platform and promise to be at my very best at all times.

Good morning from this side and enjoy the rest of the day.

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @BCH_LOVER
Avatar for Shindara
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome to the community Shindara. It's nice to know a little knowledge about your family ang yourself. Good luck with your stay and never forget to enjoy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hi have a nice day! Hmm Faiza such a nice name huh!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks, you should also have a nice day ahead of you. Faizah us a such a cute name, thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello welcome here! Enjoy as you started in this very amazing platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks, am absolutely welcomed to be one of you in this platform

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Enjoy๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
2 years ago