Heart Lantern

0 18
Avatar for Shimba21
1 year ago

* Heart Lantern.

Maybe I should light a lantern tonight, to give some light.

The light that will erase your past which is full of darkness, darkness because of reason and thoughts that are locked in circumstances.

I will be present in your story, as a beacon of the heart.

A little light to guide your downturned heart, so that you can wake up soon and write the delayed continuation of the story.

The story of your journey between dark and light, a story that proves to yourself that you still exist.

If it's still raining hard tonight, stop your steps for a moment to talk to my heart. That actually what lies ahead there is still a chance for us to go through.

I know the cold rain has penetrated to your soul, and it's not rainwater on your face but torrential tears because of your pain.

Pain that people never know, because pain is related to the heart.

Now calm your heart, I'm beside you.

I will be the bright torch in your heart, until I can and can for you.

I'm sure the world will shine again, when your little smile is back.

The smile that I expect from you is not for me, but for your love and your world...

Taken from:

Prepare for morning coffee before the sun wakes up, for introspection and looking for inspiration.

Happy weekend to all my friends at Noise.App... Thank you for all the support... From you I learned a lot... from you I came to know many of my shortcomings and mistakes, so I apologize as deeply as possible... Peace love for all of us, because God is always with us...

By. IndoJp

[ December 17,2022|04:22 AM ].

IndoJp Noise Account:

Noise App: https://noise.app/IndoJp

Read Cash IndoJp & Shimba21:

https://read.cash/r/Shimba21

IndoJp Casrain Community;

IndoJp Community:

https://cashrain.com/NoiseAppCommunity

#IndoJp #Cashrain #IndoJpCommunity #Cashbox #NoiseApp #Explore #BCH #BitcoinCash #ReelsNoise #RandomThought #Crypto #Cryptocurrency

#OriginalContent #Heart #Love #ReadCash #Shimba21

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Shimba21
1 year ago

Comments