Making some stakes to learn

0 19
Avatar for Shiftrox
2 years ago

Good afternoon everyone, how are you?

I'd like to share an idea of what you can do with your starbits so they don't stay "stuck" on your in-game account. It is possible to stake them on tracks, which when sold you receive a share of the percentage of the sale in starbits

To access the menu, you need to go to the "Cards" option and then to "Record Staking":

Image Credits: Taken by me, logged into my account at https://www.risingstargame.com/

As you can see, I've already staked a little bit of starbits that were sitting on my account and I've even received a little reward for selling some tracks / NFTs

Image Credits: Taken by me, logged into my account at https://www.risingstargame.com/

In an official Rising Star (@risingstargame) post entitled Rising Star Angels Tutorial for Players & Musicians - Video & Text they teach you a lot about this about this process among others:

  • Musicians pay 120,000 STARBITS to mint 25 Record NFTs

  • Stake against a track to receive a percentage of the reward pool every time an NFT is sold or given away.

  • The rewards are paid out instantly when the player who receives the NFT imports it into the game. It is therefore possible that some NFTs will not pay out if the receiving account never imports the NFT.

  • Unstaking takes 3 days and you will not earn rewards during the unstaking period.

  • Rewards are payed out as soon as a player imports the NFT after receiving it from the musician and is added to your in-game balance.


Due to the huge increase in plagiarism accusations that have been happening, i am creating this protection section:

Text: Made by me, revised by me and published by me.
The referenced and mentioned part of the Rising Star (@risingstargame) official post was taken from: @risingstargame/rising-star-angels-tutorial-for-players-and-musicians-video-and-text

Images: All taken by me, via print screen, on the website: https://www.risingstargame.com/

Post: Made at https://read.cash/


Thanks to everyone for your attention to my post and for your support. Have a good day

2
$ 0.27
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Shiftrox
2 years ago

Comments