we are one

0 3
Avatar for ShiTsu
Written by
3 years ago

I will love you forever

And I will never leave you

There is nothing wrong with being together

And even we make mistakes

I wish it hadn't happened

But it's okay as long as we're together

From the moment you meet, others feel

My heart is sure that you are

I will dedicate the whole world

I will give my life, just for you

When you promise I will not leave

I can only achieve your love for sweetness

What to do for you to see

I'm just here, I won't go away

I want to give what you have not yet achieved

You are always a part of my life you should know that

Don't worry, I'm not like them

That as long as I leave when someone else appeals

And I know you bother with those

I passed so sometimes I hit you

I am the same so I understand you

It will not change because we love each other

I will love you forever

And I will never leave you

There is nothing wrong with being together

And even we make mistakes

I wish it hadn't happened

But it's okay as long as we're together

Even the two of us have a gap

It is only a distance but our hearts and minds

Is close because we love each other

Of infinity and that is the only treasure

That we trace, you are my strength,

I hope you do not end, I hope you do not change paths

The two of us, because I don't know

What will I do when you leave me

And I know we make mistakes, and are restless

When we do not get along immediately

So I apologize to those

It's my fault I can't be corrected because it has already happened

What more can I say

I really love you

I'm just telling the truth

I just got mad

I will love you forever

And I will never leave you

There is nothing wrong with being together

And even we make mistakes

I wish it hadn't happened

But it's okay as long as we're together

No matter what happens

You are the only one I will love

I can't stay away from you

You know, I love you so much

No more looking for others

Just ...

We are both together

You and I, we will never be apart

Because we are the ones who meet destiny

So I am here now, for you to know

How important you are, you are alone here in my life ...

I will love you forever

And I will never leave you

There is nothing wrong with being together

And even we make mistakes

I wish it hadn't happened

But it's okay as long as we're together

I will love you forever

And I will never leave you

There is nothing wrong with being together

And even we make mistakes

I wish it hadn't happened

But it's okay as long as we're together

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for ShiTsu
Written by
3 years ago

Comments