value

2 6
Avatar for ShiTsu
Written by
3 years ago

You are crying again

You really don't know anything else

Swollen eyes

When else will you get bored

In the problem you are carrying

Your boyfriend brings you something you don't understand

You have a dramatic story again

It's like an endless TV

How long have you been like that

Do you not know that no one is going anywhere?

Your perseverance with your stupid boyfriend

That has done nothing but make you cry

On thousands of occasions we have been together

I only see you happy a few times

I hate to think he treats you that way

Maybe he just doesn't know yours

Real value

Needless to say

I also get tired of my speech

You are not listening either

Even though my mouth is so tired

You ignore my advice

You thought listening was not acceptable either

I don't want to think about it anymore

I don't know if you can't afford to leave him

There are many others

Do not worry that you will not find anyone else

That man who loves you

And he will never waste your love

On thousands of occasions we have been together

I only see you happy a few times

I hate to think he treats you that way

Maybe he just doesn't know yours

Real value

Sometimes I do not understand

It is as if our lives are being trifled with

I think the world is a bit vague

Others are throwing away what I dream of

On thousands of occasions we have been together

I only see you happy a few times

I hate to think he treats you that way

Maybe he just doesn't know yours

Real value

7
$ 0.00

Comments