love classmate

0 8
Avatar for ShiTsu
Written by
3 years ago

I just loved you for the first day

Why do I feel this way

We do not even know each other very well

Eh as long as I love you

First day at school I was in school

Uniforms are cool lest there be a screen

Of course there are new chicks now enrolled

The other case looks like another shake rattle and roll (Oh)

But one thing is for sure

A woman eating alone in the canteen

Then I was even happier and happier

When I found out my crush was my classmate

Haha now strategic

I don't care if it stings or acts

I just want to say the word offensive

In the exam of my heart do you know you passed

But wait, I don't know your name yet

"Hey mister don't be loud" shut up ma'am

Anyway I still do not know your holy name

But can I just call you dear

I just loved you for the first day

Why do I feel this way

We do not even know each other very well

Eh as long as I love you

2nd subject andun kame sa may lab

I don't listen I stare at my love

Yes I love you L-O-V-E

I don't feel tired even when I go to P. E.

When the topic is P. C. it is not easy

So you are busy but I will blame-

Still in your time even if you are maines

Because you fill my heart during recess

If school is my heart you are the principal

Because it only follows his beloved

I even won the first honor when I saw you

You solution to the math problem

Of my life because you plus I equals for better

Multiply by trust and love equals forever

And nothing can separate the two of us

In the book of Civics we are assigned

I just loved you for the first day

Why do I feel this way

We do not even know each other very well

Eh as long as I love you

I refuse the troops when we say cutting

Because my mission is to enter as we are

They will just invite me to the billiards nearby

Why else would I go there early in the sky

Is my righteousness right?

Only at school do we get noticed

When you are my seatmate I do not want to leave

I hope we're just here and homeless (Damn)

Am I crazy and / or lacking in faith because I get anxiety attacks?

Your assignment, quiz and exam are your answers

I am always looking for your essence and presence

You are completing a nonsense sentence

So no longer absent you're the angel God sent

Is the accent okay of course always present

Not missing school always landing

Because you are the reason I work hard

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for ShiTsu
Written by
3 years ago

Comments