hugot

2 11
Avatar for ShiTsu
Written by
3 years ago

Why did you suddenly disappear

Not even a word

I didn't even ask

How, why, what

What happened to the merger

Kidnapped by time

The only thing you left,

A sigh

A deep pull

Afraid to be alone (pulled out)

It's hard to forget you (tight)

Is it wrong to love you (tight)

I can no longer hide

Wounds of yesterday

I can not change

Set by time

A sigh

A deep pull

Where

When will we see

Talk to you soon and keep up the good content

I forgive you

But alas

It's too late

Now that you are gone, how come

If you are the one who is tight

Afraid to be alone (pulled out)

It's hard to forget you (tight)

Is it wrong to love you (tight)

I can no longer hide

Wounds of yesterday

I can not change

Set by time

A sigh

A deep pull

It is not foolish to love too much

The person who is looking for someone else is more stupid

Left, you just hit me

So a sigh

Deeper than the deep sea.

Afraid to be alone (pulled out)

You just hurt me (tight)

It's hard to forget you

I can no longer hide

Wounds of yesterday

I can not change

Set by time

A sigh

A deep pull

Hugot.

Sponsors of ShiTsu
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for ShiTsu
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow what a great poem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago