guitar

7 20

Why else do I need to get dressed?

It's a pity the form too

There is always something to insert

In t'wing we are together

Why else would a rose be needed?

If many will offer you

Just sit and sing

Waiting for the opportunity

Just let them

Flee to woo you

I'll just pass you by

In this song of mine

The guitar plays at the same time

Just go through the guitar

Just get tired of looking

If many are blocking

Just sing and listen

Of all my feelings

Just give them all

Flee to woo you

I'll just pass you by

In this song of mine

The guitar plays at the same time

Just go through the guitar

Just give them all

Flee to woo you

I'll just pass you by

In this song of mine

The guitar plays at the same time

Oh-oh-oh-oh

I'll just pass by

On the guitar

4
$ 0.00

Comments

Learning how to play a guitar is one my dream.I want to learn it because I love singing.Whenever I saw a person knows howto play guitar I asked them" Is it hard to play this instrument?"Hopefully soon I can finally play it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah that true, there are people who very good at singing but when playing guitar is not suitable. hopefully you learn guitar in the future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you lods.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Balak ko din dati matuto mag guitar pero Wala akong guitar haha sayang lang Kasi gusting gusto ko mag guitar dati ngayon Hindi na

$ 0.00
3 years ago

maki join nlng po ganyan lngpo mdlas ko nkkita sa mga alang guitar . pero mggaling sila kht gnun :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Guitar is an awesome musical instruments that heals the soul and unites the soul and the body when it is been plucked. Also owned one before I got busy with life challenges and works

$ 0.00
3 years ago