facebook-love

1 12

When it was just because of you O-N-L-I-N-E

And because Facebook has been in-L-O-V-E with you

I will not allow any errors or connection errors

Because in my heart you are my constant shoutout

Yeah! so I don't want to logout

1st verse:

Sit first saglet relax first jan mahal

I'm sorry my song for you took too long

I don't want to bring this because I want to slow down

Because our memories are delicious through

You are not expected to be known

Suddenly you arrive like a stray bullet

Let me start our story

Love story what origin

A gabe focus on the PC and a bit chilly

The girl's correct search on Facebook suddenly went astray

My spirit because an angel appeared

And do you know who it is yes you are

Just stare at your photo pleasure

I seem to be hypnotized by the beauty of your eyes

I sent a friend request that he is no longer ashamed

Eh case my only question is I will be accepted so

CHORUS:

When it was just because of you O-N-L-I-N-E

And because Facebook has been in-L-O-V-E with you

I will not allow any errors or connection errors

Because in my heart you are my constant shoutout

Yeah! so I don't want to logout

2
$ 0.00

Comments

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago