My Late Night Realization.

7 12
Avatar for Shexdiddy
3 years ago

I realized that I listen to the beat of my heart,

Makes me wonder how loud the heart would be without the rib cage.

My ears become so sharp that I hear every little sound made by insects.

Sometimes I begin to feel,

Maybe I have a super power.

When I lay in my bed,

All I see myself thinking is to live in a better world,

A realization I just noticed.

I hope for that day to come,

To see a world with much Love and Peace.

6
$ 0.12
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

You wrote great.Have a lovely life partner. Wish you a Good Day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much and wish you same too.please subscribe me I just did yours

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very very amazing. Keep it on brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Incredible writing... Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much, and surely I will keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago