Message To My Future Kids.

0 16
Avatar for Shexdiddy
3 years ago

Hello to you my sons and daughters, I write with great love to you all. I know how hard you think I am to you, sometimes you even wonder if I am your father. But I tell you this, discipline is a necessity to everyone, for a man without discipline has no direction and it is only a man that has undergone discipline that has principles in his life. I use the term man as a general term, so my daughters do not feel left out.

To my sons, being a man is never easy. It is not all about you showing off your masculine power or showing how commanding you are, rather it is about having understanding and providing solutions to situations presented before you. Do not hold your head high and think you do not need help in life, as a matter of fact, behind every successful man there's always a woman. That woman mustn't be your wife, she can be your mother too. I am not saying that help can not come from your male friends or brothers, my message here is to let you know that, as a man you need a woman in your life when the time is right. You do not need just a woman but a good woman, but the question is; can you easily get that good woman? Of course not. The only way to get that good woman is to make sure your life is not far away from God. Prayers is the key that opens every door. So therefore, lead a prayerful life and all that you need will be at your disposal.

To my daughters, my dear Angels, being a woman is beyond just getting married to the love of your life and giving birth to children but rather knowing your value as a woman, for any woman that knows her worth will surely be placed in a position she never dreamt of. Don't be lured by the things of the world, for I know that girls are naturally demanding but don't make it your priority because if you do, then be rest assured that you will end in the hands of so many men. But I am sure of this, I know you won't end up that way because I, your father will make sure you get all that you need. Even if I don't provide everything perfectly for you all but you shall live comfortable.

As it is said "uneasy lies the head that wears the crown". This means that for you to be kings and queens, things will not be easy for you all because success comes with a great demand.

Yours sincerely

Dad.

1
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Shexdiddy
3 years ago

Comments