Beauty Of Tomorrow.

9 12
Avatar for Shexdiddy
3 years ago

Today, I woke up with a smile,

But I ask myself, would it be so tomorrow?

All I do is hope for it.

And who can assure me of that?

Only the Supreme Being above.

A thing every man should have at heart; There will surely be a tomorrow without you.

A best solution for that,

Live daily, doing and giving the best you can.

No one knows tomorrow,

But you can set up your tomorrow on the right track.

No one knows the future,

But should you leave it unplanned?

Of course not.

Your tomorrow's beauty starts today.

4
$ 0.00

Comments

Subscribe me please 🙈 I will subscribe you back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oww wow Nice Poem. You're one of the most incridible best creator of tremendously good poems. I hope youll post another tjat will improve your talents. Keep om making about poems. You are gopd at it. I hope I can work on you with an unending posts and comments. I'm looking forward on you Bby..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks alot, looking forward to that too

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just did sub you,hope you do same

$ 0.00
3 years ago