Opposite attracts

6 22
Avatar for Sherannie
2 years ago

Opposite attracts

My boyfriend and I met when I was in college and he was still in high school. I grew up in a family of high achievers. During my parents' time in school, they excelled. In addition, my mother is a validectoria at the school where I teach. My siblings are achievers as well. So, when I brought my boyfriend home, they were not pleased since I might not be able to continue my education.

I was hardheaded in nature. I finished my college degree without breaking up with him. I passed the board exam. and practice my profession at La Salle High School. My boyfriend was still a student. In other words, I am a professional and he was not.

In comparison to me, he was taller and had whiter skin. I was not interested in gadgets or electronics, while he was. He had more patience than I had, something I lacked. He was an anime fan, but I was not. He could converse fluently in both English and Tagalog. I'm not sweet, and he was. He was better at recounseling during fights and acting maturely than I was. He was into pageants and won as MR. Intrams last year. I'm camera-shy, whereas he isn't. I admire how pageants shape people's social abilities like him. He smiled a lot because he had great teeth. That was, nonetheless, my greatest insecurity. He was the driving force behind my decision to acquire braces last year.

What I admire most about him is his ability to strike a balance.

Adventurous

With him, I was able to try new things. Apart from my scholastic duties, I am able to travel to other places and spend the night at the beach with him. It was a welcome break from the realities of my chaotic lifestyle.

Thoughtful

I am able to receive multiple gifts from him on a regular basis, regardless of the occasion. Letters were my favorite thing to do. It was extremely sincere and thoughtful. The words contained within the letters are reassuring. It will be treasured for a long time, and his efforts in creating the letters just strengthened my admiration for him.

Dreamy

Because he has enormous aspirations for me, I dream more. He even imagined me getting a promotion. In fact, it was because of him that I was promoted. He persuaded me to get a master's degree. I'm glad to say that I completed it in three years. I was promoted from teacher 1 to teacher 3 the following year.

Caring

He is very concerned. As if I were a child, he continues to check on me. To avoid urinary tract infections, remind me to drink extra water every day. If I'm exhausted, it continues to tell me to take a break. I normally complete my assignments by a specific deadline.

Sexy

To me, men are sexier to me if their personalities match their appearance. It's more enticing to include more clever males. These characteristics are the ones that appeal to me the most. You won't have to debate anything because he understands it.

Affectionate

He enjoyed being hugged. He would remark, "I love you" at unexpected times, and he was always nice to my family. By associating with my family, he demonstrates that he is capable of loving me.

Down to earth.

He's modest enough. Even if he has money, he is realistic and does not wish to buy new goods or clothes.That was extremely practical, and it is excellent for a male.

Funny

He keeps making crazy faces while telling amusing jokes. His mouth continued to spit out corny jokes.

Everyone has an ideal man, but mine is perfect for me because he is the total opposite of who I am.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Sherannie
2 years ago

Comments

Maayo man ka you find the right man in the right time and in the right place.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gods plan besh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Listen to your heart but don't forget to balance it with your brain also beshy. Love indeed conquers all. Wish you both the best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you besh murag para ako njud ni

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thankyou ate lyka pakaslan njd karong march 26 🥰😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't let him slip through your fingers dear. He's one in a million, just like you. Stay in love 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago