Journey to Masteral Degree

0 17
Avatar for Sherannie
2 years ago

Journey to Masteral Degree

Hello read casher! Tonight I'm going to share with you how I earned my master's degree.

I was having my first year of teaching.I was in the first week of vacantion. When my friends encourage me to enroll on masteral degree. They were currently enrolled at SOUTHERN LEYTE STATE UNIVERSITY-Main campus. They were my college friends. I did not considerd enrolling at the same school where I gradated though it was from different campus. Due to the fact that I experienced different level of hardship during college days. I don’t want to experience such hardship anymore.

My friends are very consistent in persuading me to enroll. At last they won and finally enrolled with the course MASTER OF ARTS IN TEACHING MAJOR IN NATURAL SCIENCE.

That time it was summer class. It was a 360 degree transition. From summer vacation to summer class. I had different classmates from different unversities and public schools . They were all teachers. The most embarassing I was the youngest.

In my 1st year

I was bombarded with paper works especially reports. The most difficult year because I was enrolled in 3 subjects, advacned chemistry, advanced, biology and foundation of education. Those were the hardest subjects of my course.

1
$ 0.14
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments