A advance birthday gift.

0 11
Avatar for Sheinaca
3 years ago

This is a simple advance birthday gift that my eldest sister gave to me. Even thoug my birthday is on the last month of the year. And aside of that me and my sister are not so close but she never forget to help me and my son. By the way I am a single mother. Even these time of pandemic she always gave us relief goods. And last night when I go to their house she gave me this sewing machine. I am overwhelmed, because after super typhoon Yolanda (super typhoon haiyan), I never sew dresses since then. Our sewing machine was ruined by that typhoon. Thank God that He touched my sister's heart to give me this machine so I can use my skill in sewing dresses again. Thank you very much to my sister for this very special gift, I really appreciated it. God bless you more and always keep you safe! I love you from the bottom of my heart ❤️. Take care because I care!

1
$ 0.00

Comments