Bad news from Brave Browser!

0 28
Avatar for SheFF
Written by
3 years ago

Just checking my mail, I noticed a letter from Brave Browser with not very good news...

As it turned out, the Brave Browser ends its Referral Program(((

@TheRandomRewarder did not let me quote the letter, for this I will attach a screen from the mail:

I'm very sorry, very wonderful program It was(((

Many who managed to get normal money from her... I have been fond of not so long ago, just one of my first acquaintances with crypto, and there was be Brave Browser.I didn't earn capital on it, but I still managed to get a few of my $ )))

P.S. By the way, I still use it as my main browser)))

Are you familiar with Brave???

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of SheFF
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SheFF
Written by
3 years ago

Comments