iPhone selling by my chines friend, who likes to buy? Anyone like to start business?

3 18
Avatar for Shawon130
2 years ago

Hey today is 19-02-2022 and I am going to start my one more article and it will be really great for all of you that by read cash I can give you proper linkup in china to source anything. I am engage with chines friend more then 9 years and right now if I guess then I am connected with more then 3000 chines friend in WeChat and LinkedIn. In WeChat I have more then 1250 connection. From my childhood its my dream I will settle in abroad. I don't know why but its really my dream or wish.

Friends from china

My first chines friend name is Andy and he is really a nice person . He does job in Chittagong, Bangladesh. I am connected with him through WeChat. He is so friendly. We met more then 7 times . He came to my house . My dream full fill by him. Day by day I joined with lots of chines friend.

Now come to the point every one we knows China is in top position in Business. They develop their economy by doing business. Nothing is impossible to make by chines. Last week one of my chines friend offered me about to sell his products . Every one will happy to know about that he offered me to sell iPhone 11 and he told he has more phone also. For Europe America or Asia every where in this world iPhone is really a special and top class phone for all users . Nobody can tell in this world that they don't like to use iPhone. For students and Lover and business man everyone like to use iPhone. Now a days people can do business through online . If you can make more sourcing zone then you can be successful. Last many years I am connected with not only chines I connect with lots of people all over the world from different countries.

#Business opportunity from china:

Anyone from any countries like to start business like iPhone or anything from china I can sourcing for all of you. I like to work honestly and its a dream for mine to work with peoples. It's a great opportunity if we can start business with china. Lots of importer like to make link in china and can not connect right company or person. I can assure you that my all friends are humble and friendly and professional. I sold many products of my chines friend through WeChat. I will wish who will read my this post they will contact with me to make plan to start business. I am also waiting for that right person who will select me to work with him or her. Nowadays in this world its really hard to live life without earning money. Business is the way to earn money . Many people has many plan or own strategy.

I wish who are engage with mobile selling business and don't get proper way how to import from china or sourcing from china they can contact with me. I will show you the right guy who will provide you good quality products with right quantity.

Now i am going to tell about iPhone 11. My friends share with me that he can supply any types of iPhone. He has collection of lots of iPhone which he likes to sell. He already sold those iPhone in African countries. He has few good clients from Africa. In Asian market like Bangladesh India he likes to make new clients. I told him i will try my best to make a place in Bangladesh . I am doing marketing of his products but its a chance to that person who are searching to start business.

Contact details:

If anyone like to do business of Mobile phone like iPhone or others phone or any thing from china , then knock me in my

WeChat id: sharif5753

skype id: shariful_islam130 .

Hope to get response from you. I like to show the right way to make money .Enjoy life .

1
$ 0.67
$ 0.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
Avatar for Shawon130
2 years ago

Comments

Really brother? Why didn’t you tell me earlier?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i have and if you really like to start then we can do it. lets start.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am in

$ 0.00
2 years ago