Give love and help to Orphan kids

9 30
Avatar for Shawon130
2 years ago

Today is 06-March-2022. I am going to share a great topics today which really help us to know about something special works which we all need to do in our life. Yeah we all know about orphan . one of the greatest work in this world that able person should forward his hand or support to help orphan kids.

Orphan:

Everybody loves to get or see parents after his or her born. But in this world lots of kids has no chance to see his or her parents. Lots of kids never see his father or mother in their life. Yeah I am talking about those kids who never feeling to call Mom or dad . They are bad luck kids who never seen the beautiful face of their parents. Yeah those kids are called orphan and they are finding Love from all of us.

Orphan Students of our village orphanage

My Experience and connection with Orphanage:

I don't know people will think positive or negative about me. But yes I know who I am. When I ask to my heart about me and ask again how do you feel if you do good work , My heart answer to me yeah I am happy to keep myself with you who are like to engage or help orphan and helpless people. You carry this mentality to help others then you are really a nice person .

I am from a rural area. Its my good luck that I have parents and I have many remarkable memories with my parents. But when i grow up and know about Orphan then I can feel cry from my heart. I feel that those kids who never get love or play games or no memories option with their parents how unlucky they are. From my childhood my dream was I will donate and give time for orphan. In our village area lots of Orphanage . Recently one of my relative make a orphanage institution in front of my village home. Oh by the way I live in Chittagong city for my job purpose. I am an IT support engineer and every week I go to my village in weekend. In my village area as I told an orphanage institution . Here 56 students do study. Few local students also study hear. And I am happy to tell you that I admitted my daughter in that orphanage institution. here from 56 students 27 are orphan. In this institution only 27 orphan fully live, stay , eat food , Others students don't live here. they only do study. Every Weekend when I go to village in Friday I try to go the orphanage and give some times with orphans. I really feel great to spend some times with them. When I talk with them I feel peace from my heart.

Its orphanage institution where 27 orphan do study and live (located in my village)

In last month I collected near 300$ for Orphanage. I hand over the money to our Principle of the orphanage and secretary. I am not a rich man. I can give few. But yes if i can not give then i can try to collect from others. so I shared this in social media and in voice call also i talk with my few cousins , friends and unknown persons from social media. one of my cousin who does job in Sri-Lanka he sent 250$ in last month .I shared this with you because if you can work from our place then if we can not donate we can try to collect . an orphan really need our support . because we have parents and guardian but they don't have anybody who will send them money to live life. so if we can help , care, love them they feel happy . we can get pray and our soul can feel happiness.

Social activities :

Lots of NGO and organization do lots of social activities. Lots of guys involve with helping people. Helping orphan kids is one of the greatest social activities. Its possible to help orphan like that:

Donation: we can see lots of orphanage in this world. Few are small and few are big. Its a great opportunity people can take by donate money to orphanage. I live in rural area from Bangladesh. I am not from Saudi Arabia, Dubai, Qatar, USA ,CANADA, UK, China, India ,Brazil, Australia etc. Just think if every people donate only 1$ weekly or monthly from an area then how much can collect monthly. Suppose in our area more then 2000 people live. So if we carry this mentality that at least weekly or monthly we will donate 1$ from our earning then it will be so good for orphan who are waiting for our donation to eat food , wear cloths , buy books , do treatment, play games etc.

Handover donation money to our principle

Gossip or connect with Orphan: We all knows about social communication and we all are engage with it. we have 24 hours daily. We maintain many things like office, business, play, gossip, Pray etc. Just an example, if you don't go to office regularly then what will happen? Must be you will get warning from your boss. right? So everybody who does job they always try to attend office and complete the work in office time. We all are serious. But if you think in between work we can make communication with peoples like relatives, family members, colleagues etc. We do gossip with them.

But you know what in this world Orphan kids are waiting to do gossip or play with someone special . So in our 24 hours if we can spend few minutes with them I think they will feel happy to see someone regularly coming to see themselves. they are kids they really don't know who are coming but they will feel that yeah that's the person who always like to see us and gossip with us. who don't have ability to donate they can gossip and connect with Orphan regularly or weekly or monthly.

Institution: All over the world has lots of orphanage institution. Orphan kids live and do their study in Orphanage. Lots of great kind people who believe in humanity , who has ability to donate, they make orphanage institution. Its a great work which they have done. Yeah they are not only making an institution , they are giving chance a kids to live life with education . By making an institution an Orphan can stay their and do their study and in their life they get chance to do job or business or something else. An orphanage institution is the basement for an Orphan.

Love & Care: If you can donate, gossip or connect, make institution for Orphans its really awesome activities ever you did in your life. Provide Love to orphan because they have nobody in their real life. they are out of love. so do love and care of them.

Give Love to all orphan from all over the world.

Money Receipt of donation

I will attach real pictures here which captured by my mobile. Here I will provide picture when I donate money to our principle and also provide money receipt.

#love #care #staywith #orphan

6
$ 0.52
$ 0.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.01 from @Shohan431
Avatar for Shawon130
2 years ago

Comments

I am feeling proud of you ...you have done a tremendous job...we should be like you in our personal life

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yeah our creator make us to do something good in our life. To give love and help orphan one of the best work ever .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're so kind. You have a precious heart shawon. I'm really proud of you. You're so generous and helpful. I'm know there are a lot of blessings you'll receive because you deserve it about what you did by helping the orphans shawon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

we all need to do Love and help to orphan. Because they are unlucky that they can not see the most valuable persons in their life. We can forward ourselves to provide Love .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend that's true. We should help the orphans. They need love, care and support.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So proud of you brother. You had done an amazing job. Really feeling proud. Hats off.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thanks bro. We all should help orphan and helpless. Pray for me that I can do work more like that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nobody can stop me to help orphan. Its one of my primary goal. Thanks bro to see your activities.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like to help orphan also. You have kind heart.

$ 0.00
2 years ago