Bitcoin story of mine

7 35
Avatar for Shawon130
2 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin, Earn, Short Story, Invest, Trade, ...

Not only me for all people in the world like to earn Bitcoin. Because bitcoin is the crypto which is so valuable right now in this world. Every people who are engage or connect with online all knows about crypto currency. I the trader in forex market. I have great knowledge about trading and I earn some from forex trade. When I first started my journey in forex market that time I did trade in USDT to EURO or in gold or others currency. That time I saw bitcoin . But never did trade in bitcoin. Because that time it was not popular as like now.

At 2014 I tried to invest in bitcoin. If I am not wrong that type bitcoin price was in between 2000 USD to 2500 USD. I tried to manage and did plan to invest in bitcoin. But its my bad luck I can not collect my money. Because I gave my investment to someone who told me he will arrange me a government job. I was married and my full life was in disappointment. I listen to my cousin and handover my money to him. Still now I don't get my job and he did not pay my money back. Its my bad luck that my target one day bitcoin price will increase and I can be millionaire. My target was ok . Now I can understand it. he can understand it. Now bitcoin price near 39000 USD .It was increased in near 70000 USD. just imagine if I invest 1 bitcoin in 2000 to 2500 USD then my life is going to be set and I don't need to do tension in my life. Its my bad luck that I trust someone and he did wrong with me.

Every time I look to the forex market and online about bitcoin price. Lots of time I call to my cousin 2015-2019 that please give me my money. I like to invest in online crypto currency which name is bitcoin. I think it will increase. I don't need government job. He did not pay my money. I shared with my friends and relatives about bitcoin. nobody care to me that time. But now all of you knows what's the price of bitcoin? yeah all we knows about this. My friends and relatives now tell me that if we invest by your words then we can be rich at that time.

Now many big investor from USA UK CANADA AUSTRALIA DUBAI QATAR INDIA CHINA etc. From all over the world people are going to invest in bitcoin. Many countries legal to do transaction in bitcoin. many countries not allowed that. But every countries people are now familiar with one things which is bitcoin and this is the way to be rich.

In future if I am not wrong bitcoin will be the main currency for all over the world. people need to do transaction through bitcoin. they will buy products by bitcoin.

Bitcoin is the crypto currency which will be the best crypto in all over the world. I am saying everyone. Nobody will out of bitcoin. Everybody like to earn crypto for their regular costing or if any one like to be rich then I will suggest still now you can try to invest in bitcoin. It will increase in 70000-90000 USD in between 2024. So its a great opportunity that you can try to invest minimum 1000 USD .

Lots of Bot software are do trade . You need to register. If you are not expert in crypto trade then you can use robotic software. But you have to careful don't give your wallet information and permission to the robotic software. In robotic system trade online robotic bot will do trade for you and you will earn money from it. Remind it never give permission to the robot ok.

It's my wish for all of you that invest in bitcoin and earn money from it and make yourself and your family happy. I am unlucky that I can not invest at 2015 . I tried so hard but luck always not with me.

ALL PICTURES COLLECTED FROM Unsplash

5
$ 0.29
$ 0.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.05 from @bitclassroom
Avatar for Shawon130
2 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin, Earn, Short Story, Invest, Trade, ...

Comments

I understand your feelings. We all had that chance but we missed. Sad but true.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I was sure it will increase. Few weeks ago when market fall down I told someone that it will increase and before fall i told it will up to 44000USD.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for your bitcoin story

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for your story. I think we will see a good future with Bitcoin.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yeah its possible. Just keep focus about market.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was really shocked also the value of Bitcoin year back 2017 then now the Bitcoin is too much high shawon. I know still there are a lot of opportunities you will receive my friend shawon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah i know. But I don't have enough money now. Its in higher as like sky position.

$ 0.00
2 years ago