Life in besao, tired but not tiring out.

2 28
Avatar for Shaw-9
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Introduction

Hello, I'm shawee 39 years old single.

I am a full time preacher about Bible, that's the reason why decided to visit besao.

Besao is small town and a part of 10 municipalities of Mountain Province Philippines with a small group of people living in it. Life in besao is very simple, they have field for rice, sugar cane, corn and vegetables.

I really enjoyed my trip to besao, I see a lot of pine trees, high mountains, falls and rice terraces. It was late afternoon when I arrived there.

In my first day in besao, I joined kingdom hall construction for two days.

The work was heavy,so hard but happy. I work with new friends, we do the work very harmoniously and it was nice.. at the end of the day " I felt tired but not tiring out" for the next day.

After the construction volunteer, I joined preaching work about "God's kingdom".

We go to house to house and people there are very friendly and appreciative. They even invite us for a cup of coffee.

The weather in besao was very cold, we're having a hard time in drying our clothes. Sunlight was very precious.

After my two weeks in besao, I went to sagada to work with sign language there.

The ministry in mountain province is very hard for because it involves walking in a long distance, climbing and balancing because you might fall at the edges.

I even work with deaf. All views are awesome I enjoyed it so much.

After sagada, I returned to besao for my 4th and last week to continue supporting the kingdom hall construction and preaching work.

Saying goodbye to besao is so hard for me but I'll keep in my heart all the happy and memories in besao. It will remain forever.

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Shuls14
Avatar for Shaw-9
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Introduction

Comments

I hope I could visit that wonderful place. I really want to go in Besao. So many experiences pa ang hindi ko natatry.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow salamat SA comment

$ 0.00
2 years ago