worshiping or rehearsing?

Avatar for Shathi
Written by
3 years ago

🌿🌿🌿

================

1) When I got up after the prayer, I found out that the guest had left. So I sat in Jainamaz until I entered the guest room. Although not completely intentional, the subconscious mind wants the guest to see that I am reading the prayer!

2) Someone asked--

What are you doing

I replied, "I am having breakfast after prayers or getting up after prayers."

I'm cooking now "!

Here we had to talk only about breakfast or cooking, with the word "praying" being added to the prayer very subtly.

3) I got up to pray Fajr but no one knew, so I posted a post on Facebook to let people know,

I wrote: "Everyone get up to pray"

I know that in this post, no one will wake up or go to prayer. I gave that too. Moddakatha must be informed about the matter of prayer.

4) I was chatting with a friend at noon after fasting Nafl. Suddenly, out of topic, I asked him, "Have you eaten rice?" But he never heard of his rice,

He answered yes / no with "Did you eat?" It will ask, the guarantee of which is like the rising of the sun,

On that occasion, I preached the rosary, saying, "No, my friend, I have fasted."

5) I bought a sacrificial cow, but everyone around the offline saw it, but the show was not done in front of online friends.

So I made the privacy public and posted, "Alhamdulillah: Done"

Like, profiteering has flooded, many people have asked the price, on that occasion the win-lose campaign has also become.

7) While chatting with friends, I told the technique in a funny way,

"You're stingy, don't donate anything!"

In reply, "Are you donating and turning it upside down?" I'm sure this question will be answered as soon as January comes after February.

I immediately gave my donation list, with full details.

My wife is here to preach to my neighbors.

What's not to like?

Did you manage to master some of the above stimuli?

Are the worships that I have done for so long for Allah or to show people?

Ever wondered? Will these acts of worship be accepted at all?

Each of the above acts of worship is "Riya".

The Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) called Riya a minor shirk (determination of Allaah's partner). He said, ‘I am not as afraid of anything else as I am of small shirk about you.’ They (the Companions) said, ‘O Messenger of Allah, what is small shirk? Rhea or showmanship, he said. Allah will say on the Day of Resurrection when He will reward the deeds of His servants, ‘Go to those whom You show on earth. See if they have any reward for you? [1]

In the Holy Qur'an, too, Allah has instructed us to refrain from public worship. Irshad has said, "Whoever hopes to meet his Lord, let him do righteous deeds and not associate anyone in the worship of his Lord." [2]

In another verse, those who perform public worship are condemned, saying, "Destruction is for those who are indifferent to their prayers, those who refrain from showing off, and giving away necessities." [3]

In the light of the above verses and hadiths, Islamic scholars have called Riya a poetic sin (major sin) and forbidden. Allama Ibn Qayyim (may Allah be pleased with him) first discussed the rear of the list of poetic sins. Imam Ghazzali (may Allah be pleased with him) said, ‘Know that display is forbidden. Dislike is disliked by Allah. This is proved by the verses, hadiths and statements of previous scholars. '[4]

If riya is intentional during the time of the servant, then no matter how minor it may be, that action is not acceptable in the court of Allah. It has been narrated in the hadith that Allah says, ‘I am independent of the partners of the partners. Whoever does an act and associates it with Me, I reject him and him who associates it with me. '[5]

However, if Riya is reluctant, the servant tries to abstain from it and repents for it, then the acceptable opinion is that such worship will not be rejected in the court of Allah. The person will be freed from the obligation of worship. But Allah knows best what will be his reward.

May Allah grant us the grace of free worship.

Amen.

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for Shathi
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article dear... thanks for sharing article..Here we had to talk only about breakfast or cooking, with the word "praying" being added to the prayer very subtly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Article Brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice article, keep writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear😊😊 Stay with me I I’ll try my best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please comment my new article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe back plz sub done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice nice nice.... what an post keep going.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe plz subscribe done from my side

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe me also I'll support you like fire 🔥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done Brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you fighter dude..... I I’ll try my best

$ 0.00
3 years ago