Will you marry me Mira?

5 11
Avatar for Shathi
Written by
3 years ago

# Suddenly_see_when_you_have_then

Today I have less sugar than tea, I can eat ...

-------- I stopped drinking tea Anurag Da ....

-------- Oh! So? Coffee khas?

-------- None.

------- But Mira used to have a headache if you didn't drink tea?

------- Old habits change with time, old pains die when habits change Anurag Da, time and opportunity do not become such a tingle. Just remembering the old habit makes me feel like a big fool, a smile appears on the corner of my lips ....

-------- Jakge, how are you Mira? How old is your daughter Ray? The last time I talked to you, I heard you were a mother, your daughter! Then I didn't communicate with you on purpose anymore, if communication increases, Maya grows .....

You remember Mira! The last time I saw you, you were wearing a yellow fringed sari, sitting in the groom's AC car with one head of vermilion! I was on a motorcycle next to me, a couple of drops of water fell from my eyes that day, it was blurred all around, my throat was clear .....

Jakge, what is your daughter's name? And suddenly this way today! Understood to go to bring the girl to school?

------- No, I went to another job, I had to go shopping. Where did you go Anurag Da?

-------- I was on my way home, today is half holiday in the office, coming back from the office! Very tired

------- Surely your wife is waiting at home, she will shake your head when you return home, all fatigue will be gone, go to Anurag Da, have some tea and go home ....

-------- Yes, I'm going, you're still driving! After all this time I met you, today I will talk a little Mira please! How is your groom?

------- Everyone is very well, I'm late, this time I'm going. There is a lot of work at home, to cook ....

-------- Dad! You have become worldly! The girl who could not drink a little water, she cooks now! The girl who couldn't get out of the house at noon, is carrying a heavy market bag in the hot sun without an umbrella ......

The girl who used to wear nothing but raw ironing bangles has come out in the market wearing such cheap cotton saris! If there was a pimple on her cheek, the girl would look at herself in the mirror again and again, tense up, scratch her nails, why is Mira having ink under her eyes? Why have you become so thin?

Are you all right, Mira?

------ If you're good I'm fine too ....

------- This is not an answer Mira! What happened? Does your groom take care of you? Do you care? Can your tears calm you down? If you are arrogant, do you go to the roof? Buy you pickles? If there is too much salt in the fish broth, don't you complain? I know, your groom is a big man .....

Namidami must take you to the restaurant, buy a lot of jewelry! You told your groom that your glass bangle looks bad, it breaks when it falls from your hand, but the sound of your glass bangle is very good! ....

Have you ever told your groom, your cloudy afternoon is very good! After the rain, the sun shines through the gaps in the leaves. You like the quiet field in the afternoon! You like to go to the orphanage and teach the children, you said so much to your groom?

When you hear the soft sound of conch shells and azan sounding in the evening, peace passes, did you tell your groom? When you get hungry at night, you go inside the fridge with sweet groceries, does your groom know all these things?

--------- I go home Anurag Da, mother is waiting, it's too late. You go too, your wife must be waiting ....

------- Yes, I'm going, can you tell me something? Are you all right, Mira?

--------- Why do you say, affection? If I'm not good, you understand the responsibility to keep me good? Why do you think so much about me? Want to hear about my passion for life? My groom and daughter died in an accident, my father also died within a year .....

My mother was sick for almost a year, I quit my job after marriage, I didn't get a job anywhere else. I have to run the world, cook, do home delivery, teach the kids in the evenings ....

I got married saying I would be fine, my father wanted me to get married in a rich house. After marriage, my father-in-law stopped singing at home, I used to write poems, I stopped writing, I haven't sung for a long time, now even when I listen to music, my chest trembles .....

Sometimes I would go to the roof and stand in the afternoon, the girl next door would sing, and water of pride would flow down my cheeks.

Well affection can be arrogant on dead people? If you say yes, then I am still proud of my father ....

Dad, why didn't you marry me? I cried so much, I explained to my father, I was hungry inside the house without eating for four days, but my father did not listen .....

I could not cook, but I have learned to cook by eating the hot oil spilled from the pan. Now my body no longer smells of expensive branded perfume, but smells of salt and yellow spice, this is my story .....

--------- Will Mira marry me?

-------- What are you talking about? Do you have a wife?

------ I have never had anyone but you. My love for you is not over yet, tell me how to love someone else? You thought I was married, I didn't break your mistake either .....

I wouldn't have broken your mistake if I didn't know that you are fighting alone with empty hands, there is no one beside you, I want to be by your side in your fight, I want to enroll you in a singing school ...

Will you marry me Mira?

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for Shathi
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice and interesting One Dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting and nice article 👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excelent

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome🙍🙍

$ 0.00
3 years ago