Revenge of Nature!"

0 17
Avatar for Shathi
Written by
3 years ago

The boy had a seven-year relationship with the girl. The girl used to study in our department. The name is estuary.

.

The brother's name was Sams. He would have stayed with us. Three batches senior. I never saw him without a smile. It was hard to find such a decent boy on campus. He lived the girl well like crazy. It was often seen that the two of them were walking hand in hand on campus. Shams Bhai used to give a shy smile when he saw our eyes! Sometimes I would wake up at three or four in the morning and see my brother standing in a corner of the hall corridor, still buzzing!

.

The lack of a job changed that relationship drastically!

At that time, my brother's master's degree was over. If she didn't get a job, she stayed for another year and a half. The girl left at the end of one year of Masters. Why don't you go or why, beautiful girl, marriage proposal has come at home, that boy is a cadre of administration again.

Before leaving, the girl said, "You don't get a job, you don't have qualifications, so why did you come to make love?"

.

After the breakup, my brother would often come to my room to smoke. I always had a BCS book in hand. He would smoke for hours and tell the story of his life in his head. The corner of the kitchen of the house is broken, the marriage age of the elder sister is over, the father has retired again this year. Sometimes he would stop talking and look at the ceiling fan. What do you think. Maybe that thought is beyond our grasp!

.

Sams's brother was kicked out of the hall a year and a half after the Masters. The ones who came so far to get the help of Sams Bhai were brought out, the ones who were arranged by Sams Bhai himself.

.

The day he left, tears were falling from his eyes. After finishing the class at varsity, I saw that my brother was preparing to leave. He looked at me with tears in his eyes and said with a hard smile, "Whatever else you do, don't go to make love, brother. Life will turn to ashes." I wrote the word on a piece of paper and put it on the wall!

The above words are almost years and decades old.

I have been trying for a long time to get in touch with a customs officer, especially an older brother at the varsity. If more help is available then. What I found out about the research, I was about to turn my head. Shams Bhai is now a reputed customs officer of Dhaka Airport !!

.

One day I went to my brother's office. Brother Jha was sitting on one side of the shiny Secretariat table. After saying that, I started talking about family life, I said, I haven't got married yet, bohemian life is good. Asked about his brother, he said he is married and has a baby. Bhabhi is again a doctor of Salimullah Medical.

.

For a long time a word was ringing in my mind, at last I asked, "I don't remember Mohana, brother?" He said with a big smile, "No, Ray. I've got a lot more than what I wanted in life. Now I can't find these small desires anymore."

I asked, "Didn't you get any more news from Mohna?" He said in silence for a while, "I heard he got divorced a year ago. I haven't heard from him since."

.

On the way back together in the car, one of the words of the brother is often heard in life "Life does not cheat anyone. Life does not give anyone a discount, leave with revenge. Revenge of Nature!"

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Shathi
Written by
3 years ago

Comments