Proper rules for praying

15 14
Avatar for Shathi
Written by
3 years ago

1) Before praying, you must recite Durood 3 times.

If Durud is not recited, the prayer is less likely to be accepted.

2) Before praying, it is better to recite Azam in Izam.

3) Many people raise their hands and pray, in which case relying on will or reluctance.

4) Alhamdulillah one should start the doa by reciting the first line of the surah or the whole sura with both hands, that is, one should start the doa with the praise of Allah Ta'ala.

5) At the beginning of the prayer, I need it, I need it, it cannot be started in this way.

At the very beginning of the prayer, one should ask for forgiveness for one's past sins in the court of the great Creator.

And who should say Allah, I am unjust, sinful, sinner, you are great, you are forgiving, you are merciful.

I repent for all my sins. Please forgive me. Praying in this way makes the prayer better.

7) When you ask Allah Almighty, ask with this belief, so that Allah will accept your prayers. Must have confidence and conviction.

There can be no doubt that my God will accept my prayers or not.

Because Allah says that I am for him as I am for him.

6) There must be sincerity during the prayer

"God, I need this thing."

Because God sees our tendency to ask first.

6) When praying, one should beg from Allah to be small, just like an ignorant child takes a pledge from his mother to get something.

If you pray with supplication, there is a possibility that the prayer will be accepted.

9) When praying, you should leave tears and pray.

Because Allah says that two things are very dear to me, a drop of blood on the field of jihad, the tears of my servant falling in two prayers.

10. Praying only for oneself and not for one's own family, relatives and neighbors, it is pleasing to Allah because the angels pray for others in the same way.

11) If the prayer is not accepted after praying for a while, then the chances of the prayer being accepted are lessened if we stop and despair and lose faith in Allah because Allah Almighty tests our faith by testing our patience for some time.

So do not despair.

12) Praise be to Allah Almighty at the beginning and end of the prayer is more likely to be accepted.

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Shathi
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Maa Shaa Allāh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your lovely comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't like it ahaahah I'm atheist

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, you are an atheist, you may not like him, but you can still support him a little bit because I support you, our identity is that we are human, that's what the biggest thing is,

$ 0.00
3 years ago