#Love (my moon fairy)....

0 2
Avatar for Shathi
Written by
3 years ago

#Love (my moon fairy)

The office ends at 7 pm.

I was sitting and chatting with friends.

Then the mobile rang. Sumaiya called. Usually Sumaiya does not call me at this time. Suddenly called today. Sumaiya said as soon as she picked up the phone ....

--Where will you return home?

- I'm leaving after a while.

- Do you remember what I'm saying?

- Yes, Dad, I remember. Why not. You are my only wife. And will not remember the wife. Can i forget you

--There are many more like this. Remember the wife.

.

Sumaiya's words made me feel a little bad. How many times have I said. Don't call to talk like that. Calling again and saying the same thing makes me feel bad.

He cut the line before saying anything else.

Alas, my crazy wife will call me once a day to tell me all this.

The crazy widow likes a little ice cream. Ice cream will talk even if you say something by phone.

.

I will leave the phone in my pocket. Then it rang again.

I received a very annoying feeling in my mind. Nishat is calling. Nishat is my ex-girlfriend. Even if you don't receive the call, you will call again.

--- The restaurant next to your office can come a little.

--- Sorry! I can't.

--- For a short time.

--- Well, I'm coming.

I left because there was a restaurant next to the office.

--- I never thought you would come.

--- Not everything is right in the middle of thinking.

--- How are you?

--- Alhamdulillah. Good. You?

--- Hmm, good. I haven't had dinner with you in a long time. So I'm thinking of having dinner with you today.

--- I'm sorry I can't.

--- Please only today.

--- Sorry! Sumaiya is waiting for me at the dinner table. Will you have dinner with me or not.

I got up to say the words. You can't stay here for another moment.

I left the restaurant. I did not look back. Maybe the girl is crying.

With ice cream for Sumaiya. I pushed the rickshaw and left. You have to take ice cream every day. Otherwise he will be arrogant.

.

I have been married to Sumaiya for four years. I had a lot of love before marriage. We used to run away that day. But Nishat did not agree to run away holding the hand of this unemployed man.

Nishat's marriage was arranged with the only son of a rich father.

She was married and her husband was a drug addict. He used to come every night drunk and torture Nishat. Eventually divorced within a year.

By then, someone had gripped the unemployed man's hand tightly.

.

I don't have to look back. A good job. And Sumaiya's love has supported me and given me courage.

Alhamdulillah: I am very happy now.

.

When I came home I rang the calling bell but there is no name to open. So I took the key out of my pocket and entered the room. I will lock the door and go to the bedroom. I immediately saw Sumaiya lying on the floor.

There are tears in Sumaiya's eyes. I put Sumaiya on the bed and asked ...

--- What happened? How did you fall. You could have called me once.

--- You calm down. Nothing happened to me. I'm fine.

--- Hmm how about falling.

--- I haven't cooked for you in a long time. So today I fell on the floor on my way to cook.

--- I didn't tell you not to do this. But why?

--- Well sorry dad! Go and have dinner.

--- I won't get up at all but I told Hu.

.

Six months ago, Sumaiya fell on the floor one day and broke her leg. The doctor says it will take time to get better. If I am not at home, the wheel chair is his real companion.

.

As soon as he was fresh, Sumaiya said ...

--- Where's my ice cream?

--- Hmm, I brought it.

--- Give me my ice cream then.

--- I'll give you ice cream after dinner.

.

After dinner I gave ice cream to Sumaiya. He is eating ice cream with his head on my chest.

Outside the window came the light of the chador.

Sumaiya's face is glittering.

I removed the hair on Sumaiya's face and kissed her gently for a while.

And I put my face to his ear and said softly Chadpari! My Chadpari !

0
$ 0.20
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Shathi
Written by
3 years ago

Comments