In anticipation of you

Avatar for Shathi
Written by
3 years ago

It took me two years to realize that I disliked you so much. I realized today that I have bothered you with repeated calls, and I feel very stupid. You know, I love you from the bottom of my heart. I have a strong desire to make you my own, why are you saying that Ichcheta is still there today, maybe this hope will live forever. For some reason it feels good to talk to you, I think I always talk to you. Sit next to you and hold your hand tightly. All in all, I have fallen in love a lot. A new dream about you was created in my mind, but I broke the dream thinking it was a mirage, so I called again and again without knowing it. I didn't really understand you were upset. In fact, you know where my mistake was, I told you about my mind without knowing or understanding your mind. I made a big mistake. I should have taken more time. But the mind does not understand all that! When the mistake is made, I have to pay the toll.

.

I am very scared lately. Well, if you listen to that, I'm counting the days of death lying in the hospital bed, will you come and put a little hand on my forehead. Tell me, even if you lie once, love me, you will never leave. Hundreds of hardships will hold me. Will you sit next to me for a while!

.

Day by day, day by day, but I still remain that stupid girl I was waiting for you without knowing it. I thought one day you would understand my mind but look at death and disease and grief, but they love me from the depths of their minds. So I couldn't help but fall in love with them. I know the difficulty of not understanding the mind. So maybe we won't meet again or maybe we won't really love you ....

8
$ 0.00

Comments

It took 2 years realize that? πŸ™„ I decided to dislike you right now πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bad boy yiu i know . I hate you right now😏😏😏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awww i hate you too😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good Job Dear Keep it up and sharing with us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankx a lot dear.i’ll try ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You article is really amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most most welcome for you pretty complement

$ 0.00
3 years ago