I Miss You Daddy

8 11
Avatar for Shathi
Written by
3 years ago

I Miss You Daddy


Never has a day gone by when I don't remember you,

Not a moment passed by when, without you I was not blue. 

I miss the times you would take me on a bicycle ride,

I miss the times when it was the two of us against the tide. 

I miss those days when I was my Daddy's favourite little girl,

I miss those days when you'd never take your fingers off my curls.

And Daddy as much as I miss being with you,

I know that you are somewhere out there missing me too. 

All I can say is Happy Father's day to you wherever you are.  

11
$ 0.00

Comments

I share your feeling, I also lost my father 8 years ago and I miss him every day, now I only have the beautiful memories of what I lived by his side and I ask him that wherever he is he always take care of me, my brothers and our children

$ 0.00
3 years ago

By the its for girl 🤔 Nice Poem overall

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for the pretty compliment...... being with me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pleasure & sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Where is uncle now??😥😥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My home but little angry with me and don’t talk to me that’s why i am sad😞😞😞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why he is so angry with you??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He's angry at me for making a small mistake, but my dad loves me so much so I'm sure he'll talk to me soon.,,I love my dad .... my dad is my whole world ❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago