I Hate you...

7 12
Avatar for Shathi
Written by
3 years ago

I Hate You 🙂


Words are not enough to describe how much I hate you, 

Ever since you entered my life I have always been sad and blue. 

With your malicious plan you took all my friends away from me,

Now I have no one else but hatred for you in my heart beneath. 

I promise to bring magic in my life alive once again,

I will not let you ruin it more and give me so much pain. 

My life is only mine, and you ruining it for me is not your right,

I will fight you out of my heart till the day you're out of sight.

8
$ 0.00

Comments

Who is he dear please say truly??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So sad dear.....who is she

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I myself ☺️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Speechless ,it was heartbroken. take care.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah . I will take care myself...

$ 0.00
3 years ago