Great story of a marriage! .

2 8
Avatar for Shathi
Written by
3 years ago

Great story of a marriage!

.

Nazmuddin Ayub, the father of Sultan Saladin Ayub, was unmarried for a long time. While he was the emir of Tikrit, his brother Asaduddin Sherkuh asked,

-O my brother! Why aren't you getting married?

- Brother! I can't find a suitable girl for myself!

- Shall I propose to you a girl?

- Who?

- Daughter of King Malik Shah or daughter of the Prime Minister.

Nazmuddin replied, none of them are suitable for me!

Sherkuh said in surprise,

- Then who would be right for you?

- I want a good woman who will take me by the hand to paradise, give birth to a child for me who will take good care of her, in which case she will be young and will be a horseman. And bring back the Holy House for the Muslims. (Nazmuddin's simple answer)

.

This was Nazmuddin's dream. His brother did not like this. Said, where can you find such a girl? Nazmuddin replied, "Whoever intends for Allah with sincerity, Allah will fulfill his intention."

.

A few days later, Nazmuddin was sitting in a mosque talking to a shaykh of Tikrit. Then a young girl came and called Shaikh from behind the curtain. Then Shaykh asked permission from Nazmuddin to talk to the young girl.

.

With permission, Shaykh asked the girl,

- Why did you turn down the offer of the young man I sent to your house?

- O Shaykh! It is true that this young man is full of beauty and pedigree, but he is not worthy of me!

- So what do you want?

- Dear Sheikh! I want a young man who will take me by the hand to paradise, give birth to a child for me, whom he will take good care of; In this case, when the child is young, I will see him as a fresh horseman.

And he will bring Baitul Muqaddas back from the hands of the occupying Christians for the Muslims!

.

Allahu Akbar!

This is the sentence that Nazmuddin said to his brother.

Nazmuddin left the king's daughter and the minister's daughter.

And this girl left the son of a beautiful-aristocratic family only for Allah!

And Allah united them due to this sincerity!

.

Nazmuddin informed his brother that he was happy to get married.

Ghazi Salahuddin Ayubi Rahimahullah was born in their womb.

Who waqfed in the way of Allah all his life. In the end, he defeated the Christians and brought back the first lost qibla of the Muslims - Aqsa in the mosque.

❤️

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Shathi
Written by
3 years ago

Comments