Dear ..

0 14
Avatar for Shathi
Written by
3 years ago

Dear:

I say at the beginning, you are made of extraordinary beauty. The Creator has given you a wonderful blessing. Donated Akhidvaya surrounded by a mountain of equal feelings. Maya has fulfilled it! So I agreed to look and die! Maybe thousands of intoxicated teenagers like me agree! Yes, the one who has been intoxicated by the akhidvaya wrapped in your light pallabe! Intoxicated!

You know? But today you are quite jealous of me. Why? You don't know Boys do not have to be so beautiful! Beauty is only for girls. Then the boys will look at the girls. But if the boys are beautiful then the girls will look at the boys! But it is a great injustice!

Listen to this! Tell me why you are so beautiful? How many girls look at you! But it is not right. I can't stand these. Absolutely not! If you are only mine then why would anyone else look at you? I will only look at you and only I will see you! Because ........

"In the light of the end of the day, red that day is four months,

I saw your defeat in your eyes! "

You must have heard these two steps of Rabi Thakur! Do you know what it feels like today? It seems that Rabi Tagore may have said these two steps for me. These two steps of his became a reality in my life today! Today, again and again, hundreds of times, thousands of times in the mind bejei running at its own pace. Yes! - My eyes! I agree to die with those eyes!

You know? The mood is very bad. But when I saw you, I unknowingly smiled at the corner of my lips. Immediately the eyes got wet with the pointless water. I don't know why? Glad to see you or afraid of losing!

I saw you for the first time in 3 months and 9 days! I felt a strange pull. I know why it seems strangely pulling your akhidvaya surrounded by light pallabe! It seems that every pallab of him is talking. And he is entangling me in his magic for a while!

Seeing you, I stared at you like a thirsty traveler. No matter how much I see why my thirst is not quenched. Rather than wanting to see more. Even after looking at it for ages, it seems that its thirst will not be quenched. He will not be satisfied!

In the end I will say only one thing - "Love! Love too much!"

0
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Shathi
Written by
3 years ago

Comments