The Introduction of how I Learned about BCH and read.cash:

1 114
Avatar for Shasha
Written by
4 years ago

One day, while browsing through a website, a saw multiple ads about this BCH. I thought it was all a scam so I did not bother to read it but also I got curious. of course, who would not like to earn a big amount of money anyway and just yesterday, I mentioned this BCH to my friend. By coincidences or not, he told me it was all real and even told me about this site, the read. cash, who pays you money for being a blogger. This made me really excited to get my laptop on and started writing my first-ever blog about BCH and read.cash. Take note, read.cash has been a big help for him earning money@sjbuendia.

1
$ 4.30
$ 2.00 from @Ellie
$ 1.10 from @sjbuendia
$ 0.50 from @Read.Cash
+ 5

Comments

Welcome!

who pays you money for being a blogger

Well, read.cash doesn't really pay :) the users of read.cash pay if they like you.

$ 0.10
4 years ago