About myself

9 31
Avatar for Sharklogy
2 years ago
Topics: Daily struggle

Hey lovely people of read cash! What about you all? I just create this account and start writing my first blog. I don't know what should I write in my first blog. But I think I should give my introduction first although none of you are interested.

Myself
I am nur a simple boy. I live in Bangladesh. I am 17 years old in real. But my official age is 15. Currently I am studying in a high school. I will be a College student soon.

Why I am here?
Ok, I am a old user of noise cash. I knew about this site from there. The main reason that I am here is I belong from a middle class family. We middle class family childs have so many dreams. But we are not that much fortunate so that we can fulfil it. You all know that noise cash is not paying enough like before. So,You can say that I am here for money.

What will I do/write here?
I will try to write about that all things that I learned and know. I also want to learn from all of you. I will write here about my life, crypto, how to earn etc.

I think it's all is enough for myself. I am totally new to this site. So I want all your love and support.
Thank you from my heart if you are still reading.
Peace.

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @BCH_LOVER

Comments

Welcome to this platform, I hope you will wwnjoy your your stay here along with your goal of earnings. Good luck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoping so.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome here Sharklogy. I hope you're enjoying your stay here. Just keep being active so that you will be notice by the bot and other users here. Don't forget to read the Do's and Dont's so that you will be aware about those rules

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok. I will try my best. Thanks for your tips.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome. Feel free to ask if you want to know something about here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To be frank. I have many things to learn. Can you give me some tricks or tips to attract the bot fast.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Be active in interacting with other users, that's what I have learned then write a 3 minute read article or more than that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will follow your advice. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome, Sharklogy

$ 0.00
2 years ago