Success stories of me and that dear man

0 11
Avatar for Sharifur26
3 years ago

Today I will write an article about the story of me and my life partner. The time was January 26, 2010. It was good to see him at first sight. About that girl she was my cousin, she used to live in another city but when I saw her she was small and now she is much older whom after seeing her my mind is all towards her. I proposed to her on February 14, 2010, I used the day of Valentine's Day and she accepted my proposal. Our love affair was going well and we shared all the happiness, laughter and tears of the two of us. When we found out about our relationship, various problems arose and no one in the family wanted to accept our relationship. The two of us realized then that this relationship would only be successful when the two of us would be successful and from then on the two of us started fighting to be successful in life by keeping in touch online. I completed my studies and now I am a civil engineer and he is the accounting manager of National Bank. When the two of them became professionally successful and proposed marriage to the people in the family, no one could give us back. Our marriage was arranged in a family way and on 14th February 2021, exactly 10 years later, our love affair ended in marriage. We believed that if you want to get anything, you have to have courage and patience, then success will come.

-1
$ 0.00

Comments