BCH MY Dream PC and Patience

0 13
Avatar for ShaquilleOatMeal
3 years ago
Topics: Experiences

So first Something about myself, I am a civil engineer working in Pakistan from 4 years and i am 25 years old, Here in our Country the average starting salary for an engineer is about 100 USD, since i was young i dreamt of having a gaming PC as i had played a lot of games in those early days Internet Cafe's in my neighborhood and i was fascinated by the gaming Graphics lead that Call of Duty Modern Warfare and Need For speed Most wanted had made back in their day Since i was not from a very well off Background in terms of Finances so getting a gaming pc at childhood was just something i could have dreamt of and experienced when i would visit one of my Primary or High School Friend at his home, Now in this Job i couldn't Get to have a PC because of working in an area Far away from my home due to construction of a new road with No Broadband and Continuous Coverage Plus coming Back to our Residence after 12 Hours of work would have drained me enough to be barely able to cook my dinner and Shower and go to sleep but the Spark in My heart for a Shiny new PC had always stayed alive in me somehow,

Things went on like this Until one day it was around 44 Degrees Celsius and i was ranting to my colleague about what kind of harsh life is this that we have to work in this Sun and Hot Weather with Blistering Hot Winds the whole Day and there is no end to this misery, there must be a way to get away from this life and start something which is way more comforting and not hazardous to us emotionally or physically and that is when he introduced me to the crypto World, all he did was show me a way to start my savings and start investing in Different Coins to probably start a business, Now although i didn't had any savings to start investing into coins but i did had some skills that i thought i can use to put on a Course Regarding Civil 3D, Widely Used in Civil engineering For Highway Designs, So i Make a Course, Submit it to Udemy For review and It got Approved and this Passive Income I start to Put it into My Crypto Coins, Like every Amateur i just went for Coins that would make me millionare or so i thought in a week watching all those moon shot stories on reddit until i had lost a significant amount of money by that time i had familiarized myself with A few Coins and BCH Got my interest, at the time it was only around 200 although it had seen its previous ath above 3000 USD but i knew this was the coin for me to go with because of low Transaction fee and times and that i could simply buy it little by little from Binance, so i saved some Money from my Udemy Course and a few annual Bonuses from my Job and i finally buy myself 3 Coins From my Course,

I was tempted Day and Night to just stick to my phone and check for the charts to see if i had made any profits until i somehow managed to learn how to be patient as i had seen many people on reddit who have been holding on to their BCH for quiet some times and didn't lost hope when it came down from its A.T.H, so a months pass by and i keep watching the Graph go up and down, i learned about the Coingecko and how it shows u different stats and news for your coins, and i learned how to set a notification on the prices of your different coins so now instead of manually refreshing the page every few hours of the day i would set a target and check the app only if it had broken that target and surpassed it it kept going like this, the target i had set in total was for a new Gaming Pc because during this year i had found a job in a bank in my hometown as a civil engineer now to design new Branches and Regional offices when needed and what not and the day came on 17th April when it hit highs i had never imagined it would and i am all of a sudden from just a guy dreaming and yearning to get myself a gaming pc to someone who knew he can finally get to buy a Gaming PC, so that's what i did, i went for everything i could ever want to game on, the Intel Core i5 10400, An Nvidia RTX 2060 Super, 16 GB DDR4 3200 MHZ ram, a 512 GB NVME SSD,

It felt like a dream Come true and it truly did, i had never been so thankful in my life to anyone as much as this one Coin that has brought such happiness to my Life, Now i do have MY gaming PC with me but a Gaming Monitor is missing, i did saved myself Some Money but i will invest it again into the BCH and keep investing in it until i am easily able to get married and get myself the last component that i have wanted to truly experience the games at higher refresh rates like all the pros i watch on youtube!! :)

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for ShaquilleOatMeal
3 years ago
Topics: Experiences

Comments