Story

0 12
Avatar for Shanto143
3 years ago

Abul Arpara is going to the market to sell pigeons. Meet Bakkar on the way. Bakkar warned Abul to fix the dowry but sell the pigeons. Abul said yes, Damadami will sell the pigeons right away. Whatever the job, meet Khogen at the market. Khogen is an amazing ointment seller. Khogen said to Abul, where are you going Abul, what is in your head? Abul said pigeon! Khogen said to have fun with Abul, will you sell it to me or not? Abul said that he would sell it to whoever bought it.

Khogen said Abul, I am a businessman myself, I sell ointment and sell it. I sell ointment at the same price. I see your pigeon first and then I do it. Abul Kabutar gave it to Khogen. Khogen sees the pigeon in his hand and says you catch your pigeon. This time Khogen applied his amazing ointment from a fifty paisa file and applied the ointment on Abul's forehead with the finger of his hand. What are the qualities of your pigeon? Abul was silent for a while, flew a pair of pigeons in his hand and said, "Khogen da, my pigeon can fly in the sky." When I saw the ball, the pigeon escaped from Abul's hand and fled into the open air. Khogen said, I will fix the price of the pigeon but the pigeon is in the sky… !!!

Abul stared at the sky in surprise, and said to Khogen with a smile, I will come to your house tomorrow morning with a pigeon, tell me the price… !!!

Khogen said, Abul, I made fun of you, you have to go to the pigeon market to sell pigeons. If you go to the mall seller to sell the pigeon, the pigeon will fly away, other people will catch that pigeon and eat it .. !!!! Whatever the house is.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Shanto143
3 years ago

Comments