Little description about Hobby

13 23
Avatar for Shanta
Written by
4 years ago
Sponsors of Shanta
empty
empty
empty

Hobby is one of the elements of human entertainment. People enjoy working in a profession other than their own, so it is a hobby

List of different types of hobbies:

Collection of various items (e.g. coins of different countries, stamps etc.)

Pets

Gardening

Fishing

Created objects

Creative writing (e.g. poetry, stories, novels, etc.)

Painting

Travel

Reading books

Taking pictures etc...

My Hobby is " Gardening and Photography ( only natural)"

What is your Hobby? πŸ’žπŸ’•

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shanta
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shanta
Written by
4 years ago

Comments

My hobby is driveing bike and playing cricket

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I love to dance and taking pictures too. It's a nice article by the way!

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I liked that you share your hobbies with us .Some of your hobbies are matched with me . I have garden and pet too.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

It is such an amazing article indeed 😍

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks a lot πŸ’•

$ 0.00
4 years ago

You're always most welcome my dear sis 😍

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes.....api sub dn....back pz

$ 0.00
4 years ago

oh good asking., my hobby is watching movies, reading some educational materials and singin' hehehe πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
4 years ago

travelling, photography and fishing is my favourite hobby

$ 0.00
4 years ago

A hobby is a regular activity done for enjoyment, typically during one's leisure time, not professionally and not for pay....my hobby is cooking nd photography

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Hoppys are very important in humans life and it is a great thing for humans to past their leisure time with any think

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks a lot dear ☺️ It's Hobby. You do typing mistake. β™₯

$ 0.00
4 years ago

oh sorry for that

$ 0.00
4 years ago