I feel emptiness in my heart

5 21
Avatar for Shanta
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Shanta
empty
empty
empty

I only feel emptiness in my heart

The dreams of love have escaped me

I just look for them

Even the hopes of survival are almost dead today

I find no purpose in existence

In the strict rules of time

Life is just passing every season.

He was my life,

My hope, my love.

Today I am gone and just see the change of seasons

This is a pain that no one wants

What is life, why should I take care of it?

In search of lost love

Tired and teary my eyes

Stays awake every night

But every day the Lord shows me hope

Survival a new

As if I could adapt to everything.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shanta
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shanta
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice poem...

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

Thanks a lot 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

lovely poem dear keep writing more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot 💕 dear 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago