To the sweetest person...

7 10
Avatar for Shanoor
3 years ago

To the sweetest person i have meet,. many things haved change since you came into my life.For starters i have begun smiling more each day.I have started to find a silver lining even around the darkest cloud.I feel more positive,i feel more at ease.Even on days distress i find myself not losing hope, instead finding reasons to feel blessed.You have been such a great influence on me.All the people around me have started to notice this great chnage in me and have been asking me the reason.You are the biggest blessings in my life my everyday with you i learn something new.Every moment with you feels special.Everytime you come to close to me and i hold you in my arms,it feels like i need nothing else.You are mine,and that is the best gift i could ever ask for you .Glad to have you,yours forever.♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️

5
$ 0.00

Comments

This is an extraordinary fantastic special article from the boss

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the extraordinary fantastic special complement dear....♥️♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really like this dude

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is the best article I have seen today. Thank you so much dear sir for sharing this wonderful article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks a lot dear for read my article.....i am so glad for you precious statement dear....thank you dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago