My life story...

9 19
Avatar for Shanoor
3 years ago

2013 is a cursed year for me. This year I lost almost everything. My studies, my dreams, my hopes are all. This year I have an operation, the operation of the appendix. Which was very risky. For me, my parents have suffered a lot. As was the financial problem, so was the cost of my operation. Because my father did not get any help from anyone at that time. And this year my father lost money in his business. For which our condition was very miserable. I was hospitalized for a fortnight. Fifteen days my father had a hard time and only one reason was money. He didn't have any money. My father didn't get money that day from my own uncle. But he borrowed money from my father, that loan is my father's danger I didn't have time. After my operation in Konom, my studies stopped. Because then we had to eat twice and it was a lot of trouble and then studying was a dream come true. We left the big house we lived in and moved to a small room. Somehow the day was going on then. I used to do some private tutoring after I got well. And my father used to work in a shop which he did not tell us. My father worked hard for us but never said anything openly. If he wanted to know, he would say that I am still there. Don't worry. Slowly Allah looks up at us. Slowly our family comes back to prosperity. My father always said never give up hope. Yes, I did not give up hope. Gradually my father started the business, and by the grace of God now my father can improve the business a lot. As a result, we are much better now and I was able to continue my studies. My father's words came true because I did not give up hope. God is testing us, mother, we will see a good day very soon. Yes, I saw a good day and a lot of good days. By the infinite mercy of God, we are much better. Really ,if it weren't for this father ,we would never have seen the face of prosperity and we wouldn't have been able to live a good life.Thank you father.I love you so much my father... Survive a thousand years..♥️♥️♥️♥️

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for Shanoor
3 years ago

Comments

Don't be sad.Allah is with you.Allah bless you.i will support you . don't be upset.Put your trust in Allah . He endangers and protects.keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my lovely friend......I am so thankful to have a friend like you, to have a supporter like you, thank you so much for supporting me, for inspiring me to keep my hope alive.,AGAIN THANKS TO YOU....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So sad.. You will not suffer. Allah will give happiness after suffering. In Sha Allah.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear In Sha Allah..... Allah always with us .....thankx for read my article dear......thnkx for your valuable statement....keep in touch with me dear.♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really sad and pain full story... take my love for your father and thanks for shared us...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks a lot dear for you love for my father....and more thankx to supporting me...... always stay with me dear......a lot thanx dear

$ 0.01
3 years ago

It's my pleasure beautiful... keep in touch with me..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear for your upvote .........i always touch with you.......stay blessed dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago