My Father's Love

Avatar for Shanoor
3 years ago

My Father's Love 


My father's love goes deeper and beyond words,  

When I call out in pain, I can be sure I'll be heard.  

When I need a hug, I know he'll be waiting with open arms,  

And when I am scared, he'll make sure I'm safe and sound.  

When I need someone to talk, he'll be waiting for me to start, 

When I am sad and in pain, he'll be already mending my heart. 

No matter what the situation is, my father will always be there,  

When I am looking for love, I'll open my eyes and find love everywhere.  

7
$ 0.00

Comments

You really had a great relationship with your dad.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes friends. Pray for me and my father relationship...thank you for your lovely compliment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes yes. I will. You are welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm a girl hihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww solly I made mistk sisu..... thank you😁❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very beautiful relation between you and your father..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dude

$ 0.00
3 years ago

mention not dude...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why dude

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what dude..?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mention not you said?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ohhh dear it was the reply of thank you as welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awww . I was wondering what🙄🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No matter my sis.. it's okay.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you lovie❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a lovely father you. He always observed you and care about you. You know dear? When I suffer from fever, my dad can't sleep at night properly. He always check my temperature through his hand😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same to bro..... I don't know who Dad is like, but my dad puts oil on my head, ties my hair, I'm so lucky I'm sure,i love my dad ❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago