Death of Hazrat Fatima

11 17
Avatar for Shanoor
3 years ago

πŸ€ Death of Hazrat Fatima (R) (complete incident)

Hazrat Ali R. went to the mosque to perform Fajr prayers Meanwhile, Hazrat Fatima (RA) was in a state of high fever All the work of the house has been done. Ali (R) came from the mosque and saw Fatima crying. Ali (R) asked, "O Fatima, why are you crying?" Fatima did not answer Fatima wept louder and louder. After Ali asked a few questions, Fatima wept and said, "O Ali! As I was leaving the house, I called my father from behind O Abbajan, what are you looking for? Abbajan Muhammad (peace be upon him) says, she is my Fatima, I am looking for you, you

7 to take He also said: She is my Fatima, today

So you will fast I will have breakfast at Ali's dastarkhana, and I will have iftar at Abbajan's dastarkhana.

After hearing this dream of Ali (R), the two of them did not understand that Fatima would die today. Duno John started crying louder During this time Hazrat Hasan Husain (R) came and asked, O Abbajan and Ammajan, why do you two cry? Fatima had a habit of telling two people to go to Nanajan's grave when Hasan Husain was bothering them with something. Today, Fatima said, "You two go to your grandfather's grave now, as soon as you go to the grave, a voice came from the grave, and my dear grandchildren, why are you coming to me at this moment, you can come to me all the time, now go, mother Look at your face, you won't find your mother after today After hearing this, the two of them started crying and ran to Amma.

He went and said to his mother, "I understand why you two are crying. Nanajan has told us that today is the last day for you. Nanajan has told us who is staring at your face." In the afternoon, Hazrat Fatima's body got worse. He was put to bed. Ali on the eve of Fatima's death

Who said three things

(01) O Ali, from the day I came to your house, from that day till today, I have given you many hardships, Ali, if you do not forgive me, then on the Day of Resurrection, I will be ashamed because of my child, Will be 6 Ali (may Allah be pleased with him) said: Did you forgive me or not? Ali (may Allah be pleased with him) and Fatima (may Allah be pleased with them). Ali, I have never been able to feed you twice a day, O Fatima, tell me whether you are forgiving me or not, if you do not forgive me, then I will have to suffer severe punishment on the Day of Resurrection.

(02) O Ali, my second word to you is that after I die, you will marry any woman in the world, as you wish. I gave you permission And my two children will sleep in your lap one day a week

(03) And Ali, my third word with you is that when Hasan Hussain becomes an adult, he will surrender his brother in the way of Allah. And bury me at night. Hazrat Ali (R) said: "You are the daughter of the Prophet. I will bury you everywhere with the news. What is the problem with this?" Hazrat Fatima (R) said:

This will break my veil. "After the death of Hazrat Fatima (R), there were only three people to carry her body. Hazrat Ali (R) and the children Hasan and Husain (R) Anhuma ΰ§· Hazrat

Ali thought that if people needed one more person to carry the cot, they could carry four people on their shoulders in the four corners. At that time Hazrat Abu Jarr Ghiffari (R) came

He carried one corner of the bed. Hazrat Ali asked, he

Abujar I did not tell anyone, you know how? Hazrat Abu Jarr Ghiffari (R) said, I belong to Allah

I saw the Prophet (peace be upon him) in a dream. He said, O Abu Zar! Lack of people to carry my Fatima's body, you leave in a hurry. O Ali is telling me to come to Huzur Akram (SAW).

..............................

Atadri Manillati G'na Biha Ilayaka? Grave, do you know who I am today?

[01] Ha-Zihi Sayyidatu Nisai Ahlil Jannati Fa-Timata

R. Anha, this is the head of all the women of Paradise, Fatima (R) Anha. There is no sound from the grave.

[02] Ha-Zihi Ummul Hasnain R. Anhuma, this is the mother of Hazrat Hasan Hussain. ......................... This time from the grave

No sound.

[03] Ha-Zihi Zhawatu Aliyin Karramallahu Wajhah,

It is the wife of Hazrat Ali (RA) ΰ§·................................. There is no sound from the grave again

[04] Ha-Zihi Bintu Rasulullahi Sallallahu Alaihi Wasallam, this is the daughter of the king of the two worlds.

Allah Ta'ala opened the mouth of the grave, the grave said:

【01】 Ana Baituz-Zulmati I am a dark house

02】 Ana Baitud-Dudati, I am the house of snakes

03】 Anna Baitun-Nafrati, I am such a house,

In which no clan identity works ......

"I am the daughter of the king of Do Jahan

I don't know Fatima, 1

I do not know Hazrat Ali's wife, 2

I don't know Hasan Hossain's mother, 3

I don't know the leader of the women of Paradise, 4

All I know is faith and deeds. Mawla Karim, give tawfiq to increase your worship more and more Amin Ya Allah.

13
$ 0.00
Avatar for Shanoor
3 years ago

Comments

Great article. She is leader of the women of Paradise. Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear.... yes she is our mother..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very informative πŸ‘ this is the first time that i got to know about Hazrat Fatima R.A death thanks for sharing πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your precious compliment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for sharing this because I didn't know about the death of Hazrat Fatima properly...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

II am very happy to know that you will find out through my post. Thanks. I didn’t even know, I knew before then shared.... i m gald it will be help you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes my dear... It will be helpful for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok dear .... take care

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks a lot sis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You’re welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so sweet of you my cutie pie

$ 0.00
3 years ago