God is our salvation!

1 5
Avatar for Shangel04
3 years ago

I am a simple girl living in a small town. I may not be the worst person in our community, but I know I do a lot of bad deeds. Bad deeds that I continually do every day because I thought that it is not a big sin.

As I grow old I realized that something is wrong with my life. I never felt the real happiness and I feel so restless. I seek for answers everywhere until someone introduces the Bible to me. As I go deeper into my faith, I realized that God is all I need to have a peaceful life. We should always think that no one can defeat his powers. He is God almighty and we should obey his words.

Are you a sinner too? Or are you the man who always goes in church but also commits sin? We have to bow to him, give him praise and worship. This is the secret of having a happy and peaceful life.

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments